Reviews for Slippery Fun!!!

BY : stayingput29


  • From ANON - sassy on January 15, 2006

    Great story so far but hojo needs to get his ass kicket now up date soon damn you .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jim on December 11, 2004

    Wondering what the plot of this story could or why the girls are working where they are.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - animechick262003 on October 07, 2003

    KNOW WHAT I SAW WHILE READING YUR..........HUH?....HUH? ........REALLY....REALLY...WANNA...KNOW?




    I SAW ME AND SESS ROLLING THROUGH JELLO.................YES MY LITTLE BISHIE...HE'S MINE I TELL YA...ALL MINE...


    *SORRY WINE COOLER NIGHT*


    LOL


    SLINKS AWAY.............................TEE..H.^__.^__^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kyoto on October 07, 2003

    I love it! Now I want to do some jello wrestling. Damn wonder what Inuyasha would say if i was there...hmm. anyway tha sounds like so much fun! HaHa! Hojo's a pimp!hehehe! Update soon! Please! tell your muse to hurray up and make you creativity! HEHEHEH!Please update soon! Much huggs and Love:Kyoto

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mija on October 07, 2003

    aaaccckkkk noooooo Mules ya cant stop..sniffles I sooooooo love this fic..and I knew there was a plot...hmmmm are the girls undercover?? hehe or are they making money to do something special?? pay for college or something?? must know must know must know and will give YOU some cookies if ya will update this soon..pretty please??? (pouts) me likes this story...huggles and smiles your fan and friend Mija..:-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kenji on October 05, 2003

    damn, i hope hojo and hiten get their ass kicked. and kagome seems like a real bitch in this one

    Report Review


  • From ANON - animechick262003 on October 05, 2003

    LMAO!!!! GOOD JOB!!! I LIKE KEEP GOING AND MY NEXT CHAPTER SHOULD BE UP BETWEEN TONIGHT AND TOMORROW. THE LEMON IS TAKING A LOT LONGER TO WRITE. ^__^

    Report Review


  • From animechick262003 on October 03, 2003

    ME LIKES!!!!! I LMAO!!!! KEEP GOING ^___^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ayama on October 03, 2003

    This story is funny Please update soon I want to know want InuYasha does haha this is so funny

    Report Review


  • From ANON - me on October 02, 2003

    that will teach him to be cocky....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mija on October 02, 2003

    omg that was totally cool I luved it soo funny and omg just soo good cant wait for an update soo update soon k Mules? hehe I luv this..hehe huggles and smiles Mija..:-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Babsie on October 02, 2003

    HAHAHAAH
    Very funny
    What will Inuyasha do now???
    Please, update soon

    Report Review