Reviews for Love Witch

BY : GloriaStone


  • From gokusgirl on May 11, 2008

    What happened to the rest of it? Talk about dead end stories... and it was really getting good, too.

    Report Review


  • From iz-e-ma RR on January 26, 2007

    wow

    Report Review


  • From iz-e-ma RR on January 26, 2007

    wow

    Report Review


  • From B.D. Gerretson on January 23, 2007

    and u never finished it? why not that was good!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dee Dee on December 07, 2006

    Ohhh, shame on you. How dare you end the story at the best part. *Stares at you evilly* You'd better update soon or something bad will happen to you. *Begins to chant evil incantations*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - chiba on October 18, 2006

    Awsome! but is it done 0.o

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Liz on September 27, 2006

    Oh you are a tease. How do you cut it in the middle like that? Please finish this, it's a really good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lady_Quotes on August 31, 2006

    I like this story, I really wish you'd finish it, or at least add a new chapter. It was a really clever idea.
    Lq

    Report Review


  • From Rayne_Destiny on August 14, 2006

    Well, the story line is pretty good, but the actual writing of the story needs work. It's okay to put the dialogue in the same paragraph with the person who's saying it. You're leaving out some words in some sentences, and capitalizing words that do not need to be capitalized, like "fault" and "evil" and "witch". You also have quite a few sentence fragments.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 21, 2006

    how could you do that?
    how the fuck could you
    end a lemon like that!@
    you BETTER be adding more
    to this in the near and
    i do mean NEAR future.

    I'm waiting now.

    Report Review


  • From fluffy802005 on February 03, 2006

    ok, i know i've read the whole story before, and i have also read the sequa with miroku and sango.

    i love this, it's one of my faves and i can't find it anywhere!!!

    please, can you tell me where to find the finished story and the sequel or post it please!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Meli on November 30, 2005

    You evil being, ending it there. You had better plan on another chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kagome1312 on November 05, 2005

    woa i liked it good job!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 20, 2005

    what the fuck?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jesse on June 01, 2005

    I loved it but you sould finish what they where doing i outher words please write a second capter. what did the witch do? did they leave?did they tell there friends?i hope u awser these in your next capt.

    Report Review