Reviews for "Kagome, a popsicle and one horny hanyou"

BY : DreamWeaver


  • From The Slow Hand Muse on March 20, 2007

    *closes her slack mouth and swallows harshly* I'm never gonna look at ice cream cones ever the same again. I'm either gonna need a really cold shower now or accost my S.O. .... *coughs as she gathers her self control* Damn that was good, I really enjoyed it very much. It's so much fun to tease guys while eating things like popsicles and Blowpops. I'll have to get round to reading your other stuff soon, don't think I could handle it at the moment though. *gives a toothie grin* Keep up the good work, there is never enough hentai!!

    Report Review


  • From Rayne_Destiny on September 04, 2006

    Nice and hot! I loved it! Actually, I think I want to try some of that out... hmm... thanks for the idea!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Megan Consoer on August 29, 2006

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on May 18, 2006

    kinky son of a bitch.....i mean that in a good way *with a perverted grin*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Machiko on January 19, 2006

    OMG!! That was so good. ^^ I hope that you'll write more of these lemony goondess stuff. :P I'll be reading the next chapter after this review. ;)

    Lovely work! I loved your style and your use of the popsicle was quite unique!! XD I've never heard of anything like that before. =0 Good job! Really well done. ^-^

    I'll be reading more of your stories soon - so, be prepared to expect more reviews from me. =)

    Love, Machiko. ^__^

    Report Review


  • From on January 15, 2006

    Lmao!! that was AWESOME!! but but but! what happened to the claiming of the kagome and the passing of the phallius into the female sex?? O.o lolz oh yeah! also gotta love the sex tips at the end!! XD that was awesome! *i already knew that personally, but it was still hallarious for you to add it to the end of your storey!* lolz anyways FINISH DA STOREY!! *tear* ... u know what would suck 4 them? either shippou or kouga walking in on them right now! XD lolz *i would laugh my ass off!* anyways ttylz FINISH YOUR KICK ASS STOREY!! *please* XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alko on January 15, 2006

    Magnificent work!! I just loved this story. ^_^
    I think I like it second place!! The first one I liked most was the one with Koga and Kagome, since it was longer and a bit more detailed, but this one was excellent as well. ^_

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reo on February 08, 2005

    nice lemon,great use of foods,and,uh nice tip (eeeeeewwww gross.....)

    Report Review


  • From fallenangel7583 on January 26, 2005

    wow...that was some good stuff. wow. reading through old posts, you find intresting things, yes sir're. wow. i hope you won something for that. great job with the lemons and use of...well...cold...stuff. great job, great fic.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Cassi on December 30, 2004

    Good material. Very creative. Loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ash on December 13, 2004

    Holy fucking crap, this was hilarious. Very well written, held my attention the whole time. Also, nice note about the head and teeth brushing. Rotting teeth are not good. XDDD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sailia on September 03, 2004

    ::takes off skirt and panties and spread legs:: O.O oh yeah..MAN THAT WAS SOO HOT AND SEXYY!!
    well please excuse me while a masterbate -.-0 look at what you did to meee!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 05, 2004

    Wow me like!!!! write more!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AMANDA_TRINH on April 03, 2004

    IIIIIIICCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY COLD!!!!THAT WAS SO FUCKING AWESOME!!!U SHOULD WRITE MORE LIKE THAT BUT PLEASE UPDATE SOON CUZ IT IS GETTING COOL!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lil Wild Cat on April 02, 2004

    THAT WAS 53)(Y!!! I Luved It!!!


    Report Review