Reviews for Demon Nature

BY : nightstar


  • From seriana on May 12, 2014

    continue with your story of Sesshomaru and rin which is on adult fanfiction leverages and puts that story in fanfction net that has this couple love stories varies too much this story continues. kissus

    Report Review


  • From gerigirl on December 18, 2007

    wow this story is deep when is your next post going up? i can't wait to read ir i hope that nothing happens to rin or sess or their off spring.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ren on October 29, 2005

    Hee hee, I liked the story, please update soon, I'll be glad to review for you, hee hee, this story is quite interesting, how things are coming together and all. Hee hee, and well...I hope you update soon!! ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - heka on May 22, 2005

    hahha good story with ncie details and such...i like the plot.... keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - essie on August 10, 2004

    this is a great fanfic please update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - greaterbeast_xellas on July 18, 2004

    http://www.mediaminer.org/fanfic/view_st.php/69033



    the sequal is here

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yelly on April 19, 2004

    when the fuck are you going to update???

    Report Review


  • From ANON - katie on April 19, 2004

    omg what happend to the sweet lil rin? shes so cold and almost mean calling her kids brats damn...starting to sound like a bitch herself but i love your story anyways its origonal not like the many other fan fics ive read.

    Report Review


  • From on March 06, 2004

    come on this getting good
    i want to read the rest you are good at this

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tora on February 21, 2004

    OMG! X3 GreaterBeast_Xellas, thank you!!! Now we can all read thr thrilling conclusion!!!! *dies from happiness*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - GreaterBeast_Xellas on January 25, 2004

    For those who still want to read this fanfic I found the authers site, the rest of the story is on here.

    http://www.nonperky.net/demon/

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yellyellalot@aol.com on January 05, 2004

    okwhat the helll is your problem ou just left the story
    and bever updated what is up
    please i like this fic alot

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Tora on November 26, 2003

    I just read this and I find it fascinating. Please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From kittyonnails on November 17, 2003

    This is a wonderful story, but i fear it is destined to end here. How very sad. I like the idea so . M. Most people seem to be afraid of the characterization of Rin you have embraced. Love it, much encouragement for continuations.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Flerio on November 05, 2003

    I'm really getting into the "dark" quality of this fic. Sesshou wou would totally be in character likeis, is, because, truthfully, that's how demon lords would act. Rin's changed, but living with him, it's understandable. I can't wait to read the rest of the characters' interactions. Update soon, onegai?

    Report Review