Reviews for Rest And Relaxation

BY : divaeyez


  • From Mysteriousj on October 16, 2010

    DAMN!!! For me to praise over and over about how good the story was would do it no justice. There is few Inuyasha and Kagome stories out there tha have Kagome bring innocent but at the same time not so innocent and this story is one of them. I love your writing style and where that talented mind of your's takes you. Loved the chapters Loved the story.i will always be a dedicated fan, can't wait to see what you have next. -until-

    Report Review


  • From loretta537 on March 13, 2008

    this was a good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - millyyon on April 28, 2005

    JfjfIiiidjd

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Xander on April 23, 2005

    ok wow! i really love how the story wroked out, it was really goos i loved it. i would like to put a lime or a lemon in my story The Truth Behind the Dog. i really liked how you set up your story. LOVE IT

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Queen on May 03, 2004

    I loved it! Is that the end? Please tell.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Awww... kawaii ending! Who would of thought that it would be so beautiful!! O and the summary, I don't want to seem mean or anything but.. PLEASE CHANGE IT! It kinda gives your storie a bad impression NO OFFENCE!! And Um.. PLEASE MAKE AN EPILOGUE AND A SEQUEL!!! PLEASE!! i PROMISE I'L REVIEW EVERY CHAPPIE!!!!!! And that's all I got to say.. *furrow brows* for now.. *gets happy* Thanks for the wonderful story! And I hope you do make a sequel..
    ~Melody
    ~
    ~
    P.s-*whispers* Your like the best authoress so far that I've known, as in read their stories! *grins* Chao! For now!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    OMG! I just realized! Sesshou.. was naked!!! *droolsss*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Poor Kagome.. o well.ts hts hope doofus and butthead get there before anything gead..ad.....

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    This is when I say, wha-?I hoe it's not Inu.. wait.. what if it was?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Awwww.. poor Kagome.. I wonder.. how screwed up can Inuyasha be?!?! Sheesh! They're suck chickens, don't they know they just hurt each other more this way?! Hey I just realized, that could be a good line in the story.. *grins*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    I love your writing style! What I like most about this chapter was that you made it sweet in the beginning, then it got sweeter and a bit dark, and in the end it got all sweet and kawaii! Everyone give her a round or applause! *everyone claps loudly(Some whistle)*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Love the chappie! Hey, do you mind putting like a warning at the beginning of a chapter to tell us if.. you know.. there's a.. lime or lemon..

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Hmm.. *says mischeviesly(Sp?)*I wonder whast's gonna happen?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    Oooo! Great chappie! I wonder who the longing face was.. Was it Rei.. or somebody.. *whispers* else...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - emerald_miko36 on April 09, 2004

    I wonder.. what was Inu doing before she woke up? Hmm... great chappie!!

    Report Review