Reviews for Lust or Love

BY : Phlie


  • From Beloved2615 on May 05, 2008

    It was a very cute story. I know its an older one but I liked it alot. Worth the read.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fluffysgirl802005 on January 09, 2006

    it was good. i enjoyed it, however, i wish you would have put the warning about sesshomaru in the very first chapter, instead of the chapter he was in. i started reading it and was getting into it, and then i hit that chapter. i know you put the warning, but for someone who is already into the story, they can't really just stop reading it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kagome1312 on November 15, 2005

    awwwwwwwww how cute i liked it!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - J.T. on April 24, 2005

    I love your story! it's awsome, I just hope thats not the end because i thought it was great! Keep Writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Neko~Yasha on August 21, 2004

    WOW that was awsome..
    It
    It was just like lemons and tea...but i drank all of it and i need more!
    keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 03, 2004

    Beatiful

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mikovixen on March 07, 2004

    Yay! i like that story. It was just too cute! I'll have to read your other stories

    Report Review


  • From MelMuff on February 19, 2004

    Ooooo...this is one of my fav Inu Yasha fics. I just luv it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on January 02, 2004

    Cool

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ara on December 28, 2003

    Oh, this story is absolutely awesome. I was hooked from the minute I read the first chapter. Please, please, please write more and more and more. As you can see, I really like this fic. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inuyasha-Fan on September 20, 2003

    WOW this story is very good. Im so glad that kagome's memories came back to her! and inuyasha and kagome can finally be one. sigh... wish i were in kagome's place. that would be something.


    GOod job on the story! there better be a sequel to it or else. meh only kidding with yuh.

    Inuyasha-Fan

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inuyasha Fan on September 20, 2003

    Oh poor SHippo so confused. LOL i hope they get it all straightened out soon! LOL hope inuyasha tells kagome his real feelings for her soon! LOL I all most dies of laughing when i found out little sessy'sp dap darck secret........ack omg! I wanted to hide for cover.


    Inuyasha

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on September 20, 2003

    LOL! wow that was funny!Kagome beating up Kouga! omg! and i so laughed when she asked her friends if the sissy wolf had run away. LOL! I laughed sooo hard i nearly fell out of my ch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Inuyasha-Fan

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Inuyasha~Fan on September 20, 2003

    hahahah Shippo is sooo hilarious in this story! I liked the lines that says Well at least she still seems to like me! Shippo said. LOL then Inuyasha through a bowl at him. sighs. poor shippo. but also poor inuyasha. what will happen next? will Kagome ever regain her memory? will she ever remember sango, Mroku, or Inuyasha ? what will happen !



    Inuyasha Fan



    Report Review


  • From ANON - JuneBug on May 17, 2003

    WOW!!!! A finished story..... I thought it was awsome. And Kagome finally got her memory back at the end. But what I'm wondering, is did she ever tell Inu Yasha that she got her memory back?


    Report Review