Reviews for Bonded Pleasure

BY : Ari_souls


  • From ANON - TSB on November 28, 2013

    That one mistake. 'Unwanted Menstruation' is the only thing that made this story good. Please look up how to spell next time.

    Report Review


  • From FreaKyKinKy on October 02, 2007

    Confusion, Thats all i can say, its pretty good, but you should get a beta.

    Report Review


  • From AngelLover on February 07, 2007

    wow i mean i never read anything like that it good as long as it inuyasha and not sesshomaru.sesshomaru being gay not kool.inu/nak is funny in a werid way.but i still like it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Princess Tsuki on August 15, 2006

    O_O.....*faints*

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kool on July 16, 2006

    For the longest time I have wanted to read a NaraInu story,and this is the first one I have gotten the courage to read.
    You have me hooked.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BoA ((My Name)) on July 13, 2006

    Oh my gosh, how I frikken LOVE your stories. This is the work of an genuis yaoi author. I WORSHIP YOU.

    LOL



    Report Review


  • From Kathy Coleman on February 14, 2006

    Nice stuff. I adore the InuYasha / Naraku pairing and think it is the most sexy / adorable thing ever. This was very interesting. I think I learnt more from reading in then I can really give back to you by reviewing it, so I will leave it at that. I truly look forward to reading more Inu?Nar stuff from you. Bravo. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kar Wren on January 01, 2006

    Hey I liked it. I thought that it went a little quick but other than that I thought it was awsome. I'm not really one for those guy/guy fanfictions but my friend got me in the mood.... I think I'm going to murder her becasue of it. Anyhow yeah just wanted to say that I thought it was awsome and that I wish you luck on your next piece of work.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dark_light18 on November 20, 2005

    That was so cool again I hope you keep writing!!
    I can't keep myself under control!! :0)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dark_light18 on November 19, 2005

    I can't wait until " Innocent seduction"!
    Bounded pleasure took my breath away!!
    Keep writing!!!! (PLEASE)!!!:0)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dark_light18 on November 19, 2005

    WOW! That was so amazing! Like holy crap!
    I thought that would never Happen!
    Like you said you were going to write one called
    " Innocent seduction" I think I'm not so sure.
    Well keep up the good work! (literally):0)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - tash922 on September 01, 2005

    this was great i can't wait to read ur next story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serenity on June 14, 2005

    can you write a sequel?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Serenity on May 15, 2005

    More i want more *drool* more plz more there are just so little of inu/nara fics out there

    Report Review


  • From ANON - liana on January 31, 2005

    I had to laugh, reading this . . . Um . . . the word you wanted when Naraku was touching Inuyasha was ministrations, not menstruation . . .

    Also, you kept switching tenses. Quite annoying. The story was interesting and could have been better if you hadn't kept switching tenses.

    Report Review