Reviews for Make Me Love You

BY : LaraWinner


  • From ANON - quoi on November 28, 2006

    effing awesome, sweet yet passionate all in one, great job

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fluffysgirl802005 on February 03, 2006

    i really liked it. i can never seem to find any good miroku sango fics.
    but, i think this one will go on my rec reading list!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vivi & Riri on July 18, 2005

    Here we are, me [Vivi] and my good friend, reading this wonderful fanfic... we are STUNNED, it was so sweet. My heart stopped beating for a few seconds a few times, seriously. I wish every girl would have her own Miroku sama. Peace out

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ldymoonluvsinuyasha (not logged in) on June 23, 2005

    This was beautiful. I loved it. I loved it....keep writing and I'll reading stories like this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashes on March 14, 2005

    I was so excited I forgot to say something. :-) That's when you know it's a good fanfic. I'd love to see you continue this story, like maybe what happens to them when Inuyasha and Kagome get back. Will he still keep groaping her and keep their new relationship hidden or just tell everyone "hey, buy the way, we're in love and a couple now"? You did such a great job on this one, i'd love to see what else might come of it! keep it up!
    Kiss Kiss
    Ashes


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ashes on March 14, 2005

    LOL OMG! I absolutley loved this story. Very beautifuly written, and the characterization was wonderful. You're fabulous!
    Kiss Kiss
    Ashes

    Report Review


  • From ANON - serena on February 02, 2005

    that was nice.. i love miroku sango fan fics...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Melitza on January 03, 2005

    Oi! This story was _ridiculously_ kawaii! I've read a lot of Miroku/Sango fiction, but I have to say... This is, hands down, the absolute best I've read so far. The way you were able to interpret and look into both of their actions - you made it so realistic, and sooooo wonderful! You are a _remarkable_ writer...

    PLEASE write more Sango/Miroku fiction!!!!! *makes huge chibi eyes* Pretty, pretty please!??!?!?!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - XRaven on December 28, 2004

    Haha! Thanks for sharing, the last line was perfect as an ending. Those two are adorable together, and I most definitely enjoyed reading.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sangoxMiroku on December 23, 2004

    a wonderful story!Could not get enough of it!You are a very talented writer and very descriptive. I highly rate you, hardly no spelling errors, good use of grammer, very wonderful story and please write more Sango and Miroku stories. ^-^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Teresa on October 27, 2004

    If there were any two people that deserved to be joinogetogether, is Miroku and Sango. I think they are the cutest couple. I really love this story. You should keep on writing. Romance reeks here. I Love It!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Spinny-Chan on July 11, 2004

    Oh My God! By far the BEST MirxSan fanfic I have EVER read! It has a plot! A plot! *cries in joy*

    A great plot, at that. You matched Sango's and Miroku's personalities perfectly, if they were ever really in that situation, it seems exactly like something they would do. I love it love it love it! *glomp*

    Keep on writin, girl!

    ~ Spinny-Chan

    Report Review


  • From on May 17, 2004

    Ooh.. I've read this story in so many different places. And I tell you right now. I LOOOOVVVEE it! ^__^ I really like how you have Sango contemplate her realationship with Miroku. It reallows ows her point of view. Your writing e wae was beautiful and your description in everything was so perfect. I luffed it.

    Keep up the good work. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nao on April 27, 2004

    Wow I loved it it was so sweet so innocent Oh man if I wasnt so cold hearted I'd cry Are you going to add more? Please tell me you are if not then ok maybe you can email me a link to something you write because I think youre a wonderful writter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - drake220 on January 07, 2004

    this was a great fic! so sweet and you got their emotions down perfectly! seriously, i think this one of my favorite m/s fics. they are a great couple. but whats episode 78 that you liked so much? which one? just curious

    Report Review