Reviews for In Memories

BY : whizzywig


  • From dela1 on July 03, 2008

    wow yhose two are always hot to gether

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 14, 2006

    sesshy submit to inu...who is making sesshy do what he wants? i don't think so!!

    sesshy is way too strong................. the only thing i liked it was to see that sesshy's dad is speaking of inu as a mere hanyou!!! son of a bitch

    Report Review


  • From ANON - setosgirl (not signed in) on April 19, 2006

    Yay, that was great! I never would have found it if I hadn't been looking to see if the old stories had really been posted... ^_^ Anyway, it was great!

    _/ q"-"p /_
    SG

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ana on December 29, 2003

    Someone please tell the moronic officer to shut up. It hink your story was beautifully and eloquently written. Seme Inuyasha, now that's a change that you don't see often. You pulled it off very nicely. This story, has to be one of my favorite fanfictions, not for the coupling (although "whoo!") but for how complexly you've written it. Be proud of this story, and if anybody ever ties to tell you otherwise, I have a one fingered salute for them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - hellfire on December 20, 2003

    beautiful!

    "in memories" is definitely one of the absolute best pieces of inu/sess slash out there. most of it's poorly written hack jobs, but this... continuity! flow! imagery! naked fluffy!!! ^_^

    it was great!

    hellfire

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ElecktraHimurah on June 04, 2003

    Loved the memory parts! I just love Inu/Sesshy fics! Don't ask me why. I feel sorry for Sesshoumaru though. Loved the story. Write more, 'kay? =^-^= -Myuh!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WolfdemonQueenofnonsense on June 04, 2003

    That was so cool! I absolutly loved it!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Domino on May 29, 2003

    Teehee. You're so cool. I've never seen this kind of take on the S/I pairing before. Intersting, well thought-out, beautiful, haunting . . . Congratulations for putting such a wonderful spin on an old tale.

    *TCH*
    Domino

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Officer Doofy on April 09, 2003

    Inuyasha and Sesshomaru!? You're sick! I mean, come on man! INUYASHA!! SESSHOMARU!! UGHHHHH!! YOU'RE SICK!! >.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - The Falcon on April 04, 2003

    *sits back and ruminates* Wow that was a fricking deep PWP. I like how Inuyasha is the seme...of sorts. One doesn't see that very often. Thank your beta-reader or spellchecker for doing such a wonderfub. b. Truly an exceptionally thought provoking story... ^^ Of course I'm a huge pervert and could have wished for a little more sex... However as a writer I think any more sex and you would have ruined it. Take a bow and enjoy the praise...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fluffy man ooh im so cruel on March 10, 2003


    Gay no seriously Gay Literaly Gay ,oh and



    MEMOOOOORRRIEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSS
    ps Bro if your reading this So so So Blow me yah Blow me blow me Tonight yeah

    Report Review