Reviews for Kindred

BY : Rin


  • From Desiree Nickels on July 21, 2014

    PLEASE UPDATE?

    Report Review


  • From Mitsuki on November 22, 2010

    I think I might have liked where this story was going if it wasn't a cliffy....

    Report Review


  • From Aeris on May 30, 2007

    This story is coming along great! I don't know how many reviews you have, but I hope enough to start on the next chapter.

    = ]

    [♥]

    Report Review


  • From The Shine Queen on February 04, 2007

    Hand in the air. I love it!!!! Does that make me a hentai! Been looking for this sort of flick.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ED on September 28, 2006

    i like, more chapters!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alice on September 11, 2006

    FUCK!!!
    poor kags! kinda horrific, tho very well writhen. i wonder y she dosen't us her miko power to fry the asshole and y sessho-maru would bettray Rin.
    i'm SO gona read the next chapter. :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kjinuyasha on September 09, 2006

    Good flow of words... yea... I realize it's been a while since you've written this... but please continue this.


    Luv ya,
    -Kjinuyasha

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Scruffy Wolf on September 01, 2006

    Ummm... is that it? Are you going to continue? It was good, in a twisted sense.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kasutaishi on June 27, 2005

    All I have to say is.....ouch. Big, nasty ouch. Well written, and rather grotesque in it's way. I am left with a sort of morbid fascination as to how Kagome and Rin are going to get out of this one. send me an email if you ever decide to continue this story, because the morbid fascination is talking.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Komuri on February 27, 2005

    Wow! Dark and Angsty. Just my kind of story! Not to mention I've never had the pleasure to come across a story such as yours. I'm really looking forward to see where your heading with this story. Hope you are willing to update. And I will be looking forward to it. Ja Ne!

    Report Review


  • From on January 17, 2005

    i hope th@ th@ wasnt a 1-shot. id like 2 c wh@ happens next! =D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Midnight Sparrow on October 17, 2004

    What -otheother chapters? I kinda like seeing Kagome this pissy.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ErotiChi on September 17, 2004

    I like it! Your descriptions are good. I love hard smut, myself. hop hope you add another chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kittie on September 14, 2004

    I really liked your style of writing. I really think you should continue with this story it would be a great "peice of literature " as one of my friends would say.Please email me when the next chappie comes out ! ^.^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rex on August 06, 2004

    Please kill those ass's!!!No man should deserve to live after what these man have done to this women and girl. I never liked Sessshomeru
    anyway.But please update!!!


    ~Rex

    Report Review