Reviews for A Demon Should Act Like A Demon

BY : Ericedwyn


  • From ANON - krimson kitsune on May 29, 2015

    Oh my gosh I don't ever think I've cried this much. Wonderful tale- a real roller coaster of emotions and plot shifts. Hope to see an update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vanessa on December 07, 2013

    I absolutely love this story!! wish you would complete it!!

    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on April 09, 2011

    I love this story.I read it the 1st time days ago.I've read again since.I love the gradual watching the relationship grow between Kagome & Sessh.It felt like it took forever for them to get to this point & it finally feels like they're there & they did it together.They both had stuff to get thru on their own,from their own pasts.He witnessed love & betrayal & the damage it inflicts.He witnessed his mother's depression & his father's oblivion to the state he put her in till it was too late.For a being thats lived as long as he has,he truly learned by others mistakes & in order to not be the victim or the cause of a similar situation he was careful,almost too careful.The saying 'Patience Pays' seems true for both of them.Many teens in Kagomes situation wouldv'e run or hid.For a girl born of the modern era it's as if she had an 'old soul',3 yrs running between 2 era's 500yrs apart & she held it together.
    I look forward to reading more of this story & hope it hasn't been dropped or forgotten

    Report Review


  • From Mitsuki on November 22, 2010

    I liked this story greatly and hope to see it finished. :(

    Report Review


  • From kuramasgirl on August 24, 2010

    i cant wait to read more. please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From SessKagFan on July 08, 2009

    its nice that you wanted to give Inuyasha's mother a name that meant something but that doesn't change the fact that her name is Izayoi

    duh

    Report Review


  • From Shadow Cat on September 18, 2008

    No offence but I think you need do more research before you use japanese in your story. For example, kuso means damn... Just damn not shit. Shimatta is shit not darn or shoot. Also Inuyasha's mother's name is Izayoi not Takara

    Report Review


  • From Bella89 on June 15, 2008

    amazing loved it!!!! please is there more?

    bells

    Report Review


  • From nightshade41230 on June 06, 2008

    please finish your story

    it is very good


    Report Review


  • From Fluffies_Lover on November 23, 2007


    OMG~ you so have to continue this story cuz let me say it basically ROCKS! so like update it!!!!

    Report Review


  • From TheMikoShivae on October 24, 2007

    awwwwww. very good story.

    Report Review


  • From Numb_Seraph on May 26, 2007

    Thank you! Thank you! You have created a junkie! Your story is marvelous and I hope someday you get the opportunity to update. Your story has alot of open endings that leaves the reader splayed open with desire for more. However, if you had to leave it for a while; it at least has, so far, a decent place to stop. Thanks again, and I look forward to the time when this is updated~ Kudos'

    Report Review


  • From Numb_Seraph on May 24, 2007

    OMG -THANK YOU for continuing this story!! :)

    Report Review


  • From Numb_Seraph on May 24, 2007

    This is an excellent Sessh/Kag fic! I loved the fact that your taking your time and it involves some real plot. You had me actually crying when Inuyasha died and after they had sex and she woke up empty. I don't know how you're going to have Inuyasha come back to Kagome - there are definately things in this story that leads you wondering what's going to happen next! But now I'm dying to read the next chapter! Update soon please! :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dee Dee on December 11, 2006

    Ohhh, a wedding!! I can't wait. You so have to hurry up and update soon.

    Report Review