Reviews for Deal With the Demon Lord

BY : Kai19


  • From ANON - Eiriankageno on August 17, 2015

    So, I've got a question for you. I'm hoping you are still reachable through aff.net since it doesn't give contact info... years ago I read a Marchen Awakens Romance Phantom/Ginta story called Mortal lover. It disappeared and I've looked for it off and on since. I recently tracked it to you. Do you still have a copy you would be willing to share? U know it's not finished but I'd really like to reread it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Killlakill34@gmail.com on May 28, 2015

    I loved this

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Grayart26@gmail.com on May 28, 2015

    I LOVE the inu/kag/sess paring :)

    Report Review


  • From smcandy on November 04, 2008

    Aw for shame I was hoping it woudl go much longer then this (^^)

    trya dn nake another like thsi if you cna I'm like a threesome IY/KAG/SESSH stories there are not even any on the net these days. Good work none the less just a little unhappy that this was only three chapters.

    Report Review


  • From smcandy on November 04, 2008

    It's a real rareity to see any or at all threesome IY/KAG/SESS elmons stories anywhere within the net. Thsi is one thype of threesome pair I like most becase I can see both Inuyasha and Seshomaru being couples with Kagome.

    I cannot wait to read the next chapter so far you are making this threesome very interesting to me (^^)

    Report Review


  • From Megan on September 29, 2008

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From Nefertari82 on September 13, 2008

    Damn, that was hot!

    Report Review


  • From Megan on December 07, 2007

    I really like this story alot. Can you please write some more chapters?

    Report Review


  • From Pheonixlives on May 27, 2007

    Loved it!! Please cintinue!! Though if you do leave it there it is still a good story! But please do CONTINUE!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From madmiko on March 05, 2007

    Woo hoo! Love the Inu/Kag/Sess threesome! Inu's right, that Sesshoumaru sure came up with a winner there -- or was it YOU? VERY hot and steamy, but with just enough romantic sentiment to keep it from being mindless smut. (Not that there's anything wrong with that.) ;) Nice writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - articfire69 on January 13, 2007

    continue please???????? great story, needs bunch more chapters

    Report Review


  • From Mice on September 24, 2006

    OMG. That was just...OMG. I need a cold shower!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cm34 on September 13, 2006

    wild in so many ways

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ren on December 30, 2005

    Pleeeeeeeeeeeeese Continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Laesk Light on November 28, 2005

    i enjoyed this a great deal. the story is pretty good. it is enjoyable and keeps you wanting to read more. i look forwards to seeing if their is more to it.

    Report Review