Reviews for A Never-Ending Love

BY : DragonGrl0701


  • From Starryice on May 04, 2019

    Wonderful character descriptions & story telling; please continue this story & finish it soon!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Dark-rose on March 30, 2017

    I couldn't stop reading really love it really wish you would finish it, it's the best story I have read in a long time please please pick it up again.

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Axel on March 13, 2016

    Heya! so dropped by to say, I am really and by REALLY I mean obsessed with the story! like i entered the rin x sesshomaru (oh my ghad spelling is a cruel thing! forgive me if I dont spell their names right!) a few hours ago and you got me like HOOKED! so anyways just wondering when are you gonna update of course I know that life's tough and not all are fanfictions but still I'd love to hear from your story soon! Best regards!
    ~ Axel Avarice

    Report Review


  • From InuAnimekid417 on February 21, 2011

    I love this story. I wish you would've finished it; I just think it sucks to leave it on such a cliffhanger.

    Report Review


  • From angelnomiko on January 24, 2010

    wow that was awsome ... please come back and update sthe story i would love to read the hope things turn out.... later for now

    angel

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Courtney on December 10, 2008

    Hello, I'm so glad that the story got updated. I fell in love with it. I can't wait for sess and rin to wind back up together. Please update the next chapter soon!

    Report Review


  • From Ruuka on September 06, 2008

    OH MY GOSH ! I SWEAR I ALMOST JUST HAD A HEART ATTACK!
    i've waited so long for an update, and here it finally is,
    yay :D. Can't wai for chapter 20.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - animegirl007 on September 01, 2008

    I'm so hoping that Sesshomaru will be the best man,that way she has to walk down the aisle with him. Please have Sesshomaru looking fine, better than the groom. I love Inuyasha to death, but not more than Sesshomaru!!!

    Nice update, can't wait to read more....

    Report Review


  • From Ruuka on August 02, 2008

    Heyy ! : )
    Loved The Story. I as so sadd when chapter 18 was the last one in this update.
    Hope to see more soon !

    Report Review


  • From SesshysOneTrueMateBubblez on April 20, 2008

    i LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this STORY, i was in tears from start to finish and it clouded what i was reading and i had to stop but once i calmed down i was all teary eyed again, i really LOVE this story, when are you going to update
    AND PLEASE DO IT SOON.

    Report Review


  • From lily111 on January 10, 2008

    Dragongirl,

    I thought this was a great story. I love sesshomaru and rin fanfiction. I was wondering do you plan on writing another chapter for this story? I think this is one story that should defienetly be completed.

    Report Review


  • From orvida on December 16, 2007

    please tell me you aren't ending this story like this? it has to be more to it than that rin needs sesshomura more so now than ever and she definitely needs him more so now than ever because of naraku and what ever happen to kouga he was never caught after shooting sesshomura in rins loft either? so are you going to continue or not?

    Report Review


  • From Nahaujaret on June 28, 2007

    I've been reading your fic for a long time and I've finally caught up. Your fic is so awesome, I have it saved in my favorites. Please update soon, I can't wait to find out what happens between Rin, Sesshoumaru, and Kagura. Thanks!

    Report Review


  • From jenn2118 on June 02, 2007

    this story s so hard to describe but it is amazing i really hope you continue
    with this story i wanna know how it ends great writing skills i think you keep
    this story going and keep it exciting from the begining to the last chapter
    you wrote!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - empressofrussia on April 28, 2007

    Apart from the fact that Rin cries too freaking much, you've got a good story on your hands. I especially love the long chapter updates. It's an emotional rollercoaster and I like that.

    Report Review