Reviews for Sachi

BY : Quillwing717


  • From MsSpaceey on August 04, 2017

    Great story so far. I can't wait for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on July 28, 2017

    So excited this is still going! I love it!



    Report Review


  • From BlueDragon on July 17, 2017

    Super excited to see you back! I can't convey enough how delighted I was to see the 2017 updated date on here. I had to stop everything I was doing and see what you had written! I am personally struggling the good fight with my own story. I'm stuck in the Great Swampy Middle of it with a tedious chp that I'm trying desperately to get past, despite it being probably 2 years. Sigh. My goal is for your resolution theme to rub off on me. Keep it up! You're amazing! This is my ultimate favorite AFF story!



    Report Review


  • From Dunkelgelb on February 09, 2017

    It's super cool to see this story updated again.  I think this was one of the first fics that introduced me to the concept of AU/alternate universe.  Thank you for sticking with it!

    Side note: I think the formatting for this latest chapter and the one before it needs some adjustment.  There are no breaks between paragraphs, making it somewhat difficult to read.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - SammyJams on January 09, 2017

    Why did you abandon this fic?!?! Please please please finish it!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - bellakris on December 24, 2014

    Wow this story is so good! I just finished your latest chapter and can't wait for more, more, and MORE! Keep going, hope you'll update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Adelaide on October 09, 2013

    I don't know if you will ever see this comment/review, but figured it can't hurt to try. I love love LOVE this story. I haven't been able to make a guess as to where you are headed with it and I just love the mystery. You did great with keeping the characters in-character and just writing an interesting fic. I have actually been watching this fic for a long while now, just checking occasionally to see if it has been updated. I have no idea if you are still writing or check this ever, but I you do ever get this, please finish this fic!! (Or at least tell me how it ends! ;)).

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Devon on January 23, 2013

    Please please please finnish this story, I've been following for years, waiting patiently for updates hoping that Kagome and Inuyasha finally, FINALLY, do the deed. This is such a fabulous story in a sea of shitty stories and I hate to see it left unfinished. So please keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From BlueDragon on November 23, 2012

    Hey Quill! I just realized I never reviewed waaaaaayyyy back when you updated last for the Christmas present/chapter. So sorry! I hope you've gotten lots of reviews to keep you going this year. Yes, I have been checking often this whole time waiting patiently for your next awesome chapter... Quite often.....
    As for a review, I don't really have much to criticize besides a few spelling/minor grammatical errors, but it feels more like a forgotten word or letters when they pop up. You really do a great job editing stuff like that. I can't remember if you use a beta or not, but either way it's great stuff. I'm pretty snotty when it comes to editing mistakes. I hate catching them because it completely distracts me, even if just for a second, which takes me away from the story. However, the few that show up in your chapters don't really matter because they are so minor and... I love this story so much it doesn't irk me lol.

    I also wanted to compliment your use of imagery. Your writing style kicks butt and when it comes to something like the goriness of Kikyo's murder scene, I really appreciate the details. The flashbacks were a little confusing only in that they weren't labelled *flashback**end flashback* but I think it flows better with the scenes that way. It feels more like Inuyasha's immediate thoughts, regardless of past or present, that way and flows well. I can't remember if I said this in one of my earlier reviews, but I love the way you describe emotions like terror, amusement, or tension. Everything is both palpable and truly felt. As a reader, I get caught up in them and totally empathize, as if I were the one in this stressful situation. I hope Kagome tells Inuyasha about the dreams and things she's been remembering soon. I feel like something big is about to happen and it's killing me. I have so many questions and Kagome's sketchy memory is driving me crazy. I'm assuming that's your goal and if so, good job lol. Sorry for the long review. I re-read Sachi AGAIN to give you the review I should have the last time you updated. Not that re-reading this was an issue, because I've already done so several times, but I wanted to refresh my memory to give you an adequate response. Again, sorry for the lengthiness of my review/rambling/expression-of-love. I'm hoping that this warms your heart enough to release the next chapter for another early Christmas present. To speak even more plainly: waiting this long has been very painful and I severely pout when I see you still haven't updated yet. It makes me sad :( lol. Please, PLEASE end my pain and make the next chapter worth the wait!! XOXO (^_^)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rowdysgirl on November 04, 2012

    Beloved Quillwing, Have you stopped writing? I've checked both stories you've been working on and there's nothing new. Please let me know.

    Rowdy

    Report Review


  • From JadeAngel on January 08, 2012

    OMG!! THANK YOU! Yay! new chapter, I hope you have more in line for us. Isn't it funny? I was so busy working on my bachelors having a baby and getting my gallbladder removed and then one day I thought, "Hey let me see if there's a new chapter for Sachi" I came to look and you had posted the last chapter a day before. I loved that Inu was, FINALLY, honest with Kagome, but I gotta admit you have me (and I think I speak for a lot of us) in the edge of my seat waiting for these two to finally finish what they started so many times. I re-read the Perpetual Check chapter as requested and loved it all over again. I hope you keep writing, I love love love this story :)

    Report Review


  • From unneeded on December 26, 2011

    this just gets more and more interesting. so, was kags betrayed or is she bait laid out to snag our fave Hanyo. can't wait for more. ^^

    Report Review


  • From BlueDragon on December 19, 2011

    So, I just read your amazing story. AGAIN. *sighs forlornly* COME BACK QUILL!!! It hurts my heart that you haven't updated in so long! *sniffles* BUUUT, I totally understand school and life getting in the way and having an ultimate stumbling block when it comes to writing. I'm sort of in that boat, too. Sachi is so awesome, please update soon! PLEASE!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Athenas Deciple on November 23, 2011

    This is an AMAZING story you HAVE to continue it!!! I agree with other reviewers here, you've ruined me for other Inuyasha fics on this site because yours is SO good! The time, thought and care you put into writing this is obvious! Please continue!!! I love this story!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Somber on November 12, 2011

    Just dropped by to see if maybe a new chap was up. I truly love this story and REALLY, REALLY hope you continue it! There are so few quality Inuyasha fan-fics left out there, your Sachi is definitely my favorite! Every time I'm on the website I've got to check your fic and half the time end up re-reading all the chapters all over again, LOL... I hope everything's okay with you and that you haven't given up on this awesomely amazing story! Please, Please, Please! Looking forward to your next chapter!

    Report Review