Reviews for I think I'm going crazy, Inuyasha

BY : PrismaKakkerra


  • From Kit-kit on August 07, 2017

    I can't wait to read about sesshomaru and inuyasha bonding



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on August 06, 2017

    Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sherry on April 06, 2016

    I know it's been awhile, but are you going to continue this story? This is my second time reading it over the years and I really want to read the finished product! Please continue!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Obsidian Phoenix on March 01, 2016

    At first I wasn't going to read this fic, but I must say that I am happy I did. This story is very interesting and I look forward to seeing where it goes. Thank you for sharing it with us.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sherryadultfanfic1999 on November 28, 2015

    I love this story. It is taking some time to get to the full mating part, but I find that I don't mind that at all. I love whatever comes out of Yasha's mouth! Man his threats are intense and funny as hell, shit!! This one is well worth the wait! I am A little confused thought on the power you put on Saraku. I was just thinking about Sesshomaru and Inuyasha pups. If there is only one true alpha that means that there is no hope for Sessho and Inuyasha's true pups. That would be said, but Yasha will get his family he always wanted and that's great. Are they really going to have to mate in front of the others, or are the old dogs just a bunch of perverts to see a free show....hahaha!!! Mush be nice. I don't think Inuyasha likes it much. Sessho will be a monster in demon form if he has to wait tooooo much longer. It would be insane to be taken in his dog form....Yasha is very, very horny and might like it!!! I would but I try not to be cruel about it. But your not me so have fun with it PLEASE! Thanks for the fanfic so far. I am enjoying it, please continue and thanks for reading this!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sherryadultfanfic1999 on November 27, 2015

    I LOVE IT!!!!! PLEASE, OH PLEASE, OH PLEASE finish this fic! I need it to live and that was only the first chapter I read! This is some good shit right huuur!!!! Keep up the good work......or I will die. Thanks for reading this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SP777 on November 06, 2015

    about #19...

    I'm glad you have continued writing this story, last time I was here it was at #9, but I'm a
    bit curious...wasn't there a chapter where Sesshoumaru had a bone and was constantly hitting
    Inuyasha over the head with it???

    The only thing that gives me pause is how come Inuyasha has a tail all of a sudden?

    By the way, saw your art of the Inu clan, good to have faces with the name, but is it possible to have a
    list at the beginning to show who is related to whom...and who is mated to who, it gets kind of confusing
    keeping it straight.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on October 27, 2015

    I love this story. I sincerely hope there is more coming. I can't wait for the bonding chapter. Please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on October 27, 2015

    Awesome chapter

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on August 11, 2015

    This is a wonderful story. I know I have not gotten to mine for a long time. Have been having computer issues on top of car issues. Please update soon if you can. I really like this.

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on January 20, 2015

    This was awesome. I loved it! Hope you post a new chapter soon.

    B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on January 06, 2015

    Love it. Can't wait for the next update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sma_orlando on January 05, 2015

    Really great chapters. Can't wait for more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on January 02, 2015

    Awesome chapter. This family reunion is going to be wild. I hope they can make it thru it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - SilverwindFara on January 02, 2015

    Ohhhh this is awesome.... so many plots and twists and new characters. Well written so far and I hope to read more soon

    Report Review