Reviews for Tranferant

BY : Sabriel


  • From Ann on March 06, 2018

    I enjoyed soo much your narration, makes me wanna know how it all unfolds.

    As a feedback I might have saw somethimes where you are not as much in control of the characters the way they really are in their original environment, even if this is very much appart of the original Inuyasha story, I was able to tell the sorroundings, their personalities, the other characters, the new situations they're presented in, are very much belivable thanks to your skills. Of course you can improve, but so far this is great. PLEASE continue.  



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on January 03, 2018

    Sabriel!!! Fate must have brought me here!!! OMG Thank you for adding care and LOVE to your baby That chapter was INCREDIBLE!!! I seriously lucked up and happen to see a added chapter! I was going through and clearing old bookmarks in my browser. I scan the contents to make sure I finishrd the fic before deciding what to do with it! I swear if this site had a subscribe button I would sub to you and be there front and c enter for every chapter!!! all i can hope for is a favor? would you pleeeease email me when you post another, so I don't miss your awesome creative talents? I would be forever grateful!!

    amadderhatter <at symbol> protonmail <dot> com

    between the bracketts goes @ and the other a .

    some sites remove addresses for some odd reason.. so I spaced it out and used clues to get it to you! email me anytime!! Thank you again for loving your fic and allowing it to receive love from us as well!!!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on December 29, 2017

    Great chapter. I hope inuyasha can survive seeing sesshonaru memories. 



    Report Review


  • From GayleNightingale on December 17, 2017

    I am always amazed at the different story lines and plots fans can create.   I haven’t read anything like this yet.  I do hope you finish it,   I find it fascinating.



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on December 16, 2017

    OMG WHERE IS THE REST!!!????? Oh kami... Please don't do This!!!



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on December 16, 2017

    Omg... At first I was glad InuYasha got some revenge... Now I feel bad for Sessh...



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on December 16, 2017

    Oh man!! I LOVE the son & moon story!! Did you create that yourself or is it part of a cultural lore? That was so neat how you tailored it to fit Sessh n' Yasha's personas either way! Cool! Thank you for sharing this!



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on December 16, 2017

    Damn!! I've heard MANY Interpretations of how Sesshomaru got so cold and hateful... This one is new to my mind. Very interesting take!



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on December 16, 2017

    WhooHooo!!! I found another one!!! One I have found an InuSess treasure I haven't the privilege of devouring yet!! It's becoming a rare occasion!!

     ありがとございます

    (⁎⚈᷀᷁ᴗ⚈᷀᷁⁎)  @~~´~} @~~´~}  (。♥‿♥。)



    Report Review


  • From MarCapuNava on August 13, 2017

    please tell me there is more coming for this wonderful story??? I am enjoying it profoundly!!!!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on June 17, 2017

    Really wish this would be updated! Such an awesome story!



    Report Review


  • From Jenn on May 10, 2017

    Please continue this story it's so awesome and sad 😭 



    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on August 10, 2015

    I love this story. Please update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on July 30, 2015

    Awesome chapter. Love to read more

    Report Review


  • From Morningstorm70 on July 27, 2015

    Please continue
    Update soon

    Report Review