Reviews for Menage Au Inu

BY : SunsetMiko


  • From DemonicPriestessOfBalance on May 20, 2018

    Loving this. Hope you update soon.



    Report Review


  • From GoblinQueen83 on April 10, 2018

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From GoblinQueen83 on March 18, 2018

    Please Please Please finish this story!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Baby-Girl-Tiff on March 14, 2018

    Please update. I am in love this story



    Report Review


  • From Nikimo101 on November 28, 2017

    This is really good. I hope you continue.



    Report Review


  • From itachisgirlfriend23 on August 25, 2017

    I love this story it is simply amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From ChristyM on August 10, 2017

    Absolutely loving this story! Wondering if you were going to keep going with it? I'd love to see more!!



    Report Review


  • From Mizzenmast on July 27, 2017

    Hiiii,'I've been reading your works for hlf a dozen years now but haven't made an account until today... looking forward to seeing more.

    email me at KuramaG33@aol.com if you feel like being slathered in compliments!!



    Report Review


  • From Melissaanne29 on April 14, 2017

    I love this story and was sad to see it was left off at such a cliff hanger. I would love to see it continue on. I love how you've written the characters and look forward to seeing the three of them become mates hopefully in the near future. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Coquine on October 18, 2016

    I was thrilled to see this had updated. I only recently found it and feared its abandonment. This is, by far, the best, most believable InuKagSess fic I've ever read, and you've done the near impossible in not elevating one brother over the other and presenting them both as flawed and complex. I love the confidence Kagome has as well. I very very much hope to see these three properly mated and living happily ever after!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kris on October 11, 2016

    Always great, and always ready for more.



    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on September 23, 2016

    So glad to see another update for this! Keep 'em coming! Er...no pun intended, LOL. Seriously though, I love story. :-)



    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on September 25, 2015

    This story is never a disappointing. Loving it.

    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on September 25, 2015

    Good update. LOL, Inuyasha better learn to watch his mouth in public. I agree that it would not be the best thing if Kagome sat him in the middle of the market. Sure, it'd show off her power, but it would also destroy some of the respect Inuyasha might otherwise earn from others. So far so good, though. Surely Kagome knew that and what's why she was doing her best not to blow up at him. I liked her version of revenge better, LOL. But then of course, Inuyasha had to go and play while measuring her leg. Ah well, we all know Kagome will forgive him. I am wondering, though, if more than just food is going to get eaten while they're at the inn. After all, it's an inn, with bedrooms, and we all know all Sesshoumaru has to do is say the word - assuming he didn't already orchestrate something while he was talking to the inn keeper by himself, LOL. Definitely looking forward to seeing what happens next. :-)


    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 21, 2015

    I can't wait to read more of this story and see what happens next. I've been looking forward to it for a while because I was too busy for some time and didn't even realize that new chapters had been added. The last few times I read this story there were only 20 chapter so I was extremely excited to find all these new chapters and now I can't wait to read more. I'm going to have to start checking this site more often.

    Report Review