Reviews for Menage Au Inu

BY : SunsetMiko


  • From Nikimo101 on November 28, 2017

    This is really good. I hope you continue.



    Report Review


  • From itachisgirlfriend23 on August 25, 2017

    I love this story it is simply amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From ChristyM on August 10, 2017

    Absolutely loving this story! Wondering if you were going to keep going with it? I'd love to see more!!



    Report Review


  • From Mizzenmast on July 27, 2017

    Hiiii,'I've been reading your works for hlf a dozen years now but haven't made an account until today... looking forward to seeing more.

    email me at KuramaG33@aol.com if you feel like being slathered in compliments!!



    Report Review


  • From Melissaanne29 on April 14, 2017

    I love this story and was sad to see it was left off at such a cliff hanger. I would love to see it continue on. I love how you've written the characters and look forward to seeing the three of them become mates hopefully in the near future. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Coquine on October 18, 2016

    I was thrilled to see this had updated. I only recently found it and feared its abandonment. This is, by far, the best, most believable InuKagSess fic I've ever read, and you've done the near impossible in not elevating one brother over the other and presenting them both as flawed and complex. I love the confidence Kagome has as well. I very very much hope to see these three properly mated and living happily ever after!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kris on October 11, 2016

    Always great, and always ready for more.



    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on September 23, 2016

    So glad to see another update for this! Keep 'em coming! Er...no pun intended, LOL. Seriously though, I love story. :-)



    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on September 25, 2015

    This story is never a disappointing. Loving it.

    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on September 25, 2015

    Good update. LOL, Inuyasha better learn to watch his mouth in public. I agree that it would not be the best thing if Kagome sat him in the middle of the market. Sure, it'd show off her power, but it would also destroy some of the respect Inuyasha might otherwise earn from others. So far so good, though. Surely Kagome knew that and what's why she was doing her best not to blow up at him. I liked her version of revenge better, LOL. But then of course, Inuyasha had to go and play while measuring her leg. Ah well, we all know Kagome will forgive him. I am wondering, though, if more than just food is going to get eaten while they're at the inn. After all, it's an inn, with bedrooms, and we all know all Sesshoumaru has to do is say the word - assuming he didn't already orchestrate something while he was talking to the inn keeper by himself, LOL. Definitely looking forward to seeing what happens next. :-)


    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 21, 2015

    I can't wait to read more of this story and see what happens next. I've been looking forward to it for a while because I was too busy for some time and didn't even realize that new chapters had been added. The last few times I read this story there were only 20 chapter so I was extremely excited to find all these new chapters and now I can't wait to read more. I'm going to have to start checking this site more often.

    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 21, 2015

    I hate to do this but I must admit that I'm as confused as the guys in this chapter. Actually, while I don't know what 'motorboat' means, I have a good idea. I've just never heard of it described in such a way. Now I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter and finding out if I'm right and what Kagome's reply will be (along with reading all the amazing sex stuff...I would probably be willing to do just about anything to be Kagome in this story and have both brothers).
    Now I must continue to read.....
    (You are the best writer in the world & I love the way you write....& the way you think. It's refreshing to know that I'm not the only perv)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - M-Angel on September 09, 2015

    *squee* I loved the last chapter!

    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on September 04, 2015

    Glad your surgery went well! Hopefully the headaches are a temporary thing. You'd better be careful about the dizziness, though. Hopefully that was only a one-time thing and didn't happen again. If it does you'd better tell your doctor. Maybe look up on Google known post-surgery side effects if you haven't already so that you'll better know what is normal and what isn't.



    At any rate, good update! I'm glad Kagome agreed to get her hair done. Did they even pay for those hair combs? LOL. Although on the other hand I'm sure the hair stylist would gladly consider her masterpiece a present to the future Lady of the West since she knows how much future business it'll get her. That was also a very wise compromise on Sesshoumaru's part. Bring a week's worth of clothes at a time, and then when you're on the last clean outfit, send the rest of 'em to be cleaned while getting a new set of clothing in exchange. That way she's not overloaded but will eventually wear everything, just like he said. So then surely nothing will be a binding kimono type garment that we all know Kagome would hate. She can't very well chase Naraku and jewel shard wielding youkai in one of those things. So obviously even the outfits that are more to his design instead of copies of her modern clothing will still be more functional than showy. Knowing him he'll find a way to make them both functional and showy, but only to a point because he wouldn't want to displease Kagome by giving her something that might prove her previous belief correct, in that he wants to change her, which we know he doesn't, which is why I'm not worried. I'm looking forward to seeing what the outfits actually are, though. I'm also looking forward to seeing if the boys get her to cave and she agrees to get a room at the inn, LOL. She's got a point, though. They'll need to learn restraint at some point. And she also deserves to hear what Sesshoumaru has thus far been reluctant to tell her. I'm looking forward to that scene, too. All in all I'm just looking forward to more of this masterpiece, regardless of each chapter's specific details. Keep up the awesome work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - M-Angel on August 30, 2015

    Loving the story. Been reading it all weekend. Can't wait for the next chapter to come out.

    Report Review