Reviews for Menage Au Inu

BY : SunsetMiko


  • From Sabrinalasiter on March 06, 2020

    I love this story! Are you going to continue making new chapters?



    Report Review


  • From Fan1 on June 11, 2019

    I am sssoooo happy to see updates for your stories!  You are one of my favorites on here.  I hope to see an up date for She Who the Prophecy Foretold soon.



    Report Review


  • From Legendleigh on June 05, 2019

    I am loving this story so much. You can't make me wait for the next chapter please please please keep going.



    Report Review


  • From Legendleigh on May 11, 2019

    I'm absolutely loving this story. It has good smut but heart too. I'm so glad you are continuing it and look forward to new chapters



    Report Review


  • From DemonicPriestessOfBalance on May 20, 2018

    Loving this. Hope you update soon.



    Report Review


  • From GoblinQueen83 on April 10, 2018

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From GoblinQueen83 on March 18, 2018

    Please Please Please finish this story!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Baby-Girl-Tiff on March 14, 2018

    Please update. I am in love this story



    Report Review


  • From Nikimo101 on November 28, 2017

    This is really good. I hope you continue.



    Report Review


  • From itachisgirlfriend23 on August 25, 2017

    I love this story it is simply amazing. I can't wait for the next chapter. 



    Report Review


  • From ChristyM on August 10, 2017

    Absolutely loving this story! Wondering if you were going to keep going with it? I'd love to see more!!



    Report Review


  • From Mizzenmast on July 27, 2017

    Hiiii,'I've been reading your works for hlf a dozen years now but haven't made an account until today... looking forward to seeing more.

    email me at KuramaG33@aol.com if you feel like being slathered in compliments!!



    Report Review


  • From Melissaanne29 on April 14, 2017

    I love this story and was sad to see it was left off at such a cliff hanger. I would love to see it continue on. I love how you've written the characters and look forward to seeing the three of them become mates hopefully in the near future. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Coquine on October 18, 2016

    I was thrilled to see this had updated. I only recently found it and feared its abandonment. This is, by far, the best, most believable InuKagSess fic I've ever read, and you've done the near impossible in not elevating one brother over the other and presenting them both as flawed and complex. I love the confidence Kagome has as well. I very very much hope to see these three properly mated and living happily ever after!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kris on October 11, 2016

    Always great, and always ready for more.



    Report Review