Reviews for Not Exactly a Win-Win Situation

BY : Ettophe


  • From Phoenix_Rising on October 08, 2018

    Wow! I can honestly say that i had no idea what to expect from this, but I was a very...stimulating read, lol. Well written, actually. And very exciting. I highly enjoyed it! Great work



    Report Review


  • From ANON - PinkWoods on February 18, 2014



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ChaoticReverie on September 20, 2012

    This story has quite a neat concept, and I did enjoy it... However, one thing bothered me. The last time he fucks her, he goes back to front. The penis that was in her rear... went into the other hole. Yuck. You never go back to front, that's just asking for some kind of infection.

    Other than that, though, I thought it was very original and well written.

    Report Review


  • From moodymel on October 24, 2011

    That was pretty good. I enjoyed reading it. Good job.

    Report Review


  • From classybaby19 on July 20, 2011

    that was hot!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jags on December 15, 2009

    as always so very hot

    Report Review


  • From Mistress-Sianna on August 20, 2009

    Wow!! The concept of this was very interesting!! I have not read very many Naraku/Kag stories, only because it's hard to find any good ones, but this was quite enjoyable to read. I had thought it was a one-shot for some reason, but I was rather pleased to see that you are working on another part. I am really interested to see what will happen next! The writing was really good and the characterizations were very believable!! Nice work!

    ~Sianna

    Report Review


  • From geasa on February 16, 2009

    That was a great chapter. I like the armor idea among other things.

    Report Review


  • From L0VER on October 11, 2008

    DAYUMMM. HURRY WITH CHAPTER 2!!!! .. ohmaaan. i love me some good, juicy nar/kag stories. damn ..

    Report Review


  • From Delokrix on September 02, 2008

    I have no idea how this could get naughtier, but I'm all for it. That was way hot.

    Report Review


  • From bluemoon175 on August 23, 2008

    I love your story, it is beyond fantastic. I can't wait to read more, to please update asap. And keep up the fantastic job.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lily on August 22, 2008

    i liked it its a good fic please ritgh some more

    Report Review


  • From Shigure-san on August 17, 2008

    I can't believe people here have been so stingy and not even given you a review! Grrs. This is a beautifully written fic, and it takes a pretty awesome story to get my lazy author butt to review XD Perhaps, given the pairing people are too embarrassed to review? who knows, either way, screw them I'm here to tell you you are brilliant!!!! Ignore the silence of the readers it means nothing. You're really talented, and regardless of the fact that this is PWP or a N/K fanfiction it fantastic! There's alotta stick that comes with writing slash pairings so the people that are brave enough to do so (people like you and moi) should get recognised purely for not being sheep! lol. (and here's where i get less structured in my comments lol) Nah but this is deliciously naughty and needless to say HOT! Sometimes the author is afraid to be dirty (teehee) but you're not, and I'm glad of it, it makes this story that much more delectably tantalising. I must have more you hear! Lol. Well I know real-life can get in the way and everything but as soon as you can, more would be appreciated :D Please reward me for straying from my Yaoi and InuKag safety blanket lol XD --- Shigure-san x chuu x

    Report Review