Reviews for A Mate for Sesshoumaru

BY : ArchNemesis


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 29, 2017

    Wait... How long ago was this chapter written??? This site seems to be missing SO MUCH. OR is it just crappy for mobile???? I can't tell if this fic has been abandoned or not.. I don't SEE any place where I can even ASK the author... WTH?? I cannot even see other readers comments.. As a CLUE like dates of comments or ANYTHING. Yet they are asking for donations... Smh. I HOPE this NOT abandoned. TRULY. If the writer is still around PLEASE email me since there is NO Comment section. NO inbox... Ughhh FRUSTRATING. amadderhatter@protonmail.com

    THANKS.



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 23, 2017

    Kami-Sama.... I am a bucket of tears now myself.. I wasn't one of those who saw it coming.. It was a very happy surprise! I guess the space between Sessho and Yasha WAS for a "bigger picture" excellent reason. It was sooo beautifully pulled together, when Sessho presented Rin as his 3rd gift... My heart and eyes burst with emotion!!! 
    ありがと  ございます @~~`} @~~`}  Arigato Gozaimasu @~~`} @~~`} 

    It was WELL worth the angst and wait!! Beautifully written!!!

     



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 23, 2017

    As much as I love Inu/Sess... Keeping them apart like this is TORTURE. I HATE it!! They've been through ENOUGH!! They finally find their footing and ya split um up.. Not for a day or 2 but WEEKS. It's MESSED. UP. 



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 21, 2017

    The ending of chapter 9.. A pup has been conceived from the mating..??? Who is the mom?? Sesso has obviously mated with a LOT of bitches... So who was telling Sesso's daddy news to whom exactly? The Cousin's father has lands he lords over as well.. So It could be him that was being informed.. It is confusing right there.. Idk if you are answering questions any more. I know this was written a long time ago... Hopefully it will be cleared up in the next chapter if you are not available to answer any longer.. *sighs*



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 18, 2017

    Ah! She was my second choice for the culprit! So noooo not exactly shocked by that.. I more am shocked by the turn of events that she is actually carrying the next heir... Mostly because she seemed more background.. Like I get that at first she was taking the herbs to prevent pregnancy... But I didn't think that after Toshi took InuYasha's mom that they were sexually active anymore. I felt he still honored her and loved her enough to keep her in the home.. But really is it not her home too? Since they are siblings? But... It just lent to the unawareness that they were still having sex at all... Especially doing it with InuYasha's mom all over the home... Yea.. That she is pregnant with Toshi's next heir.. Is more shocking then anything!



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 18, 2017

    Oh my!!! I never saw THAT coming!! Wow!! Fufufufu!! Thank you for going into those finer details to sooth the burning silent questions in my mind! Explaining little things like how InuYasha's mom a human/ningen can still be able to get pregnant, able to even have sexual relations with an obviously still very large and powerful Inudaiyouki when she HAD to be near like 70 yrs old... It was beginning to eat holes into my sanity (what's left of it..) Fufufu! The elegance of those detals explained makes this fic stand out as one of the GREATS!! Incredible job! 
    ありがと  ございます

    @~~`} @~~`}  

    Arigato Gozaimasu

    @~~`} @~~`}



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 17, 2017

    On Ch.3 I'm going to take a wild guess.. And say it was one of the mom's. InuYasha's mom has the higher motive. She being so upset by having to force her son into a mating where he is already hated by an obviously unstable hateful 1/2 brother... BUT the mom of Sesso may have reason as well.. She could be gunning for importance once again? She is also powerful enough to make such a potion...  
    ありがと  ございます @~~`} @~~`}  Arigato Gozaimasu @~~`} @~~`}



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 17, 2017

    On Ch.3 I'm going to take a wild guess.. And say it was one of the mom's. InuYasha's mom has the higher motive. She being so upset by having to force her son into a mating where he is already hated by an obviously unstable hateful 1/2 brother... BUT the mom of Sesso may have reason as well.. She could be gunning for importance once again? She is also powerful enough to make such a potion...  
    ありがと  ございます @~~`} @~~`}  Arigato Gozaimasu @~~`} @~~`}



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on October 17, 2017

    I'm only on Ch. 1 and hooked already! I am so picky about my InuSess fic's they MUST have this certain blend.. So far you've got that magickal mixture hun!!! 
    ありがと  ございます @~~`}@~~`} Arigato Gozaimasu @~~`} @~~`} Thank you @~~`} @~~`}



    Report Review


  • From shikalover_94 on June 23, 2017

    Omg please update. I'm dying for more.



    Report Review


  • From loveless on November 26, 2016

    I love this story and serves the her right, please update asap and let me know when u do @ cupidslove.ray88@gmail.com or on here if that's possible thank u



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jchanblue on September 29, 2016

    Great story i've enjoyed reading it every time I find that it is updated



    Report Review


  • From ANON - littlekit on August 28, 2016

    hello, i would like if there's a way to be notified

    whit your update? thanks.

    i really want to follow this story.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on August 18, 2016

    Awesome chapter..can't wait to read more 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sam on August 17, 2016

    So happy this is still going! Wish the lemons were longer - I love them!



    Report Review