Reviews for Of Gold and Adamant

BY : Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones


  • From NikkiS71 on December 04, 2016

    Oh,InuYasha's so bad!  I love it!  My goodness, I do love this story, I was so happy when I saw these new chapters. I've been away from this site for such a long time.  I had a terrible time trying to find it!  I'm so glad I was able too. I issued reading U!

     

    Great chapter!  I can't wait to read how InuYasha tortures Sesshoumaru into giving in to him!

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on November 19, 2016

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From DragonWine on January 23, 2011

    Wonder what will happen now, will lord ken kidnap InuYasha in the future?
    feel sad for his wife, she thinks she is not skinny enough. poor thing.

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on February 23, 2010

    OMG where the hell have u been?! Welcome back! Nice to know that your mind is still in the gutter...LOL!

    Nice chapter...B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 21, 2009

    Hey, where u at?

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on June 06, 2009

    InuYasha and Thoren r evil! They know that they r just torturing Sesshomaru, taughting him with their sex appeal! It's just sick...and I love it! I just hope that Lord Ken doesn't find out that Sesshomaru withheld the fact that InuYasha gave birth to more children. That bastard is just looking 4 an excuse the start some shit!

    So u brought back Shippo's cousin. Oh, and what about Shippo? Wouldn't Shippo b pissed at Sesshomaru too. Because, he kept quiet about the new pups. Shippo had to give one of his kits to Lord Ken.

    Great chapter... B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on May 16, 2009

    Geez, Lord Ken. Stuck on yourself much?! I guess anyone would b jealous, with the Inu brothers around. Both r a perfect 10+! But, I guess it's understandable. On 1 side we have InuYasha. Kindhearted, good head on his shoulders, a wealthy lord from a good family, ferile, and sexy as hell! In other words, white lightening in 1 package. Then we have poor Maria. She is from a wealthy noble family. But, who wants a female dog demon, with a complex and an eating disorder?

    Keep InuYasha very clost to you Sesshomaru. I think Ken is trouble!
    And, what was Sesshomaru doing with his grandchildren, anyway?

    Great job, til next time...
    B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on May 13, 2009

    EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on May 02, 2009

    Poor Sess, home all alone, while his daughter is having the time of her life! Boo Hoo! I loved his reaction, it almost reminds me of my husband. Whenever I tell him that his mom wants him to see her. He doesn't mind spending time w/ my mom, but it's like pulling teeth to get him to see his. Priceless! Seriously, this was very hot! I think your hottest chapter yet! Having a 3 way with Shippo, Sven and Fuu! AWESOME!!!!! One thing though, would Fuu accidently get pupped by Sven, or is that impossible for him to do such a thing? And, if she does get pregnant by Sven, how will Shippo react? Or, since Ken wants the first son of the union. If it is Sven's would it matter? Seeing how he would still be able to keep his word to Sesshomaru, about his first son. Shippo that is.

    Great chapter, update soon.

    B reading U!

    BTW...What in the hell would InuYasha be doing @ his mother in laws anyway?

    Report Review


  • From Ladykaa28 on April 29, 2009

    Wow! I didn't think that Shippo would have been that upset about the whole thing, but I do understand that he was to be the first with them being that he was alpha. I'm hoping that he will be able to get his position back as an alpha. I know his dad would be happy that his son was acting like he should as a leader and not a follower. I thought that Inuyasha was pregnant along with Fuu?

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on April 20, 2009

    It does seem that Fuu is getting a raw deal. I don't see why Shippo doesn't do what his father in law did, and marry his mates. Less confusion and no one gets hurt, cause they would all be equal!

    Great chapter! B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on April 14, 2009

    OMG! U should do a book of poems! They r really good! Nice job on this chapter! I was wondering how Shippo was going 2 get out of being raped by his cousin. It's 2 bad though, I did like the kid in the beginning. I guess u should never judge a book by it's cover, huh? It was little funny, when I read how Sesshomaru made Choukichi cower a bit! Funny!

    Great job, keep up the good work!

    B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on April 13, 2009

    One more thing, the poems at the beginning of each chapter r beautiful! R they yours, or did u borrow them?

    B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on April 13, 2009

    Another sinfully sexy romp, between the Inu pair! Plus, they got an audiance 2 boot! I'm sure they will not leave poor injuried Thoren out 4 long.

    And, what of Shippo? Did his cousin rape him, in frustation?!?!?!? I'm certainly looking 4ward 2 reading the next chapter!

    Till then...

    B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on April 11, 2009

    Yesssssssssss!!! Finally more funtime with Inu and Sess! I was wondering myself if Inu was regreting his life of leisure yet. I mean he WAS a strong warrior at one time!!! Great lemon, Great chapter, great story!

    Till next time-

    B reading U!

    Report Review