Reviews for A Fine Mess

BY : Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones


  • From ANON - Jenn on January 01, 2017

    Great story please continue



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on December 02, 2016

    Awesome chapter ...I didn't realize i had missed out on some other works of yours...i gotta catch up now. 



    Report Review


  • From AFFModerator on November 19, 2016

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From Sablesilverrain on April 05, 2011

    ...Is this story complete?


    Report Review


  • From ANON - WiccanQueen on March 28, 2011

    This was cool

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vampress on May 22, 2010

    I read all 38 chapters, very enjoyable. Had quite the mix pain & fun, such is life. Is that the end of your story, ending with the mischievous grandfather? or do the saga continue?

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on May 11, 2010

    Ahh, what a sweet chapter! Little Himeiko sounds adorable! And, poor InuYasha. I know just how he feels! It wasn't long after my first child was born, before my hubby wanted to get back in the saddle so to speak! Anywho...Nice job on this chapter!

    Till next time...

    B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From MysticDruid13 on May 06, 2010

    i have read some of your stories. like all authors, some stories are better then others. with this story, while good, has some key issues. first, i feel you are rushing things, realistically the emotions and circumstances would take more time. also the timeline of events both current and in the backstory (sesshy and inus history/family) are confusing and abit ooc. what about inus emotional trauma, they just dissapeared, which is unsatisfactory and unrealistic. also it seems you like afew other authors hit the same wall on mpreg. i dont like sex changes in the middle of the story or at all for the mpreg. be more imaginitive and original. you have demon gentics and magic on your side and all you could come up with is a gender change? to me it isnt yaoi if the preg male turns female to have a baby. i could accept it if it was at the start of labor or on inus human night, but for the entire pregnancy? that sucks, and is just my opinion. i also feel it is offensive to the world of inuyasha. im not finishing this

    Report Review


  • From FROSTQUEEN70 on May 05, 2010

    great story please update

    Report Review


  • From FROSTQUEEN70 on March 06, 2010

    great more please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - natasha on October 29, 2009

    wow great story! i really can't wait for more, hope you are able to update soon.

    Report Review


  • From FROSTQUEEN70 on October 13, 2009

    What are ya doin have u moved yet come on girl I want to know what happens next me and your fans aare waiting upDATE UPDATE

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on August 04, 2009

    Good luck w/ the move.

    B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on August 02, 2009

    Damn that was kind of cold, even 4 him! I hope his sword will start burning him in the side, and InuYasha makes him use it on her. Something is very wrong about her dying. She was greedy, but she was also a pawn, too. Besides, he's had his revenge now. He got to kill her. So now he can bring her back, and move on.

    Great chapter...B reading U!

    Report Review


  • From Ladykaa28 on August 02, 2009

    His sword will jump up and hit him one day for not listening to it.

    Report Review