Reviews for Nobody's Bitch but Mine

BY : kittenchild


  • From ANON - Zena McClain on May 31, 2016

    From What You Dircribe Of Kouga Being A Beta, It's Just That From The Anime, What I'm Getting Out Of Kouga Personality Is That He Is Both (Alphas & Beta.) Would You Think Of Changing Kouga From Just A Beta To ALPHAS,Beta Instead.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zena McClain on May 31, 2016

    What Did You Mean By (at least, that was what Sesshoumaru had thought at the time.) Tell Me Your Answer Just Go To (ZenaMcClain97@gmail.com). So Far So Good, Keep It Up And Runnen. There Is One Ting That I've Been Wondering Is, That When Your At The Title Screen That YourAble To See That It's Adult Rated; But Don't Know If It's a Lemon Or Not. (Lemon = Sex), If You Didn't Know. I'm Not Trying To Tell You What To Wright Or Type In This Case; But I Guess That What I'm Saying Is That Turn Down The Torcherd Part Of The Story An Add Little More Detail In the Lemons Part, It's Just A Though, Something To Think About, Is All.

    Report Review


  • From Sakurablossomhime on February 22, 2015

    I am thoroughly enjoying this. Please keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From monophobian on September 20, 2014

    I had to go and read everything else you've written, and now I'm in love with this one. It's just not fair. I don't know if you plan on continuing this story -- considering everything going on with your life -- but I wanted to let you know I really enjoyed it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kerbear on April 19, 2014

    What happened to updating this story? Its a Good Story with a great start.But, you have not updated it since 2013.
    Hope you and your family are doing ok, I also hope you come back to update/finish this story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nirrrina on February 04, 2014

    I can't wait for more! And I think that Kouga should get Ari to ask Lord Sesshoumaru why Kouga couldn't get dressed in front of her and about the birds and the bees. Right in front of Kougra so Kougra can try not to laugh a him. Maybe include Shippo as well. I could just see Shippo including some wrong information that Sesshoumaru would then have to correct. A nice little family bonding over annoying Lord Sesshoumaru. maybe with the cat girl mostly watching except when asked a question or for her opinion. Maybe have Jaken also there grumbling and everything. Either way I can't wait for more so please please continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nirrrina on February 04, 2014

    I can't wait for more! And I think that Kouga should get Ari to ask Lord Sesshoumaru why Kouga couldn't get dressed in front of her and about the birds and the bees. Right in front of Kougra so Kougra can try not to laugh a him. Maybe include Shippo as well. I could just see Shippo including some wrong information that Sesshoumaru would then have to correct. A nice little family bonding over annoying Lord Sesshoumaru. maybe with the cat girl mostly watching except when asked a question or for her opinion. Maybe have Jaken also there grumbling and everything. Either way I can't wait for more so please please continue.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - empres11690 on July 29, 2013

    nasty ugly fat mountain lion DEMONS!!...yuk.
    this ending chappie was very cute.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mali21 on July 22, 2013

    This story was great! Please hurry and write more as soon as possible! Thanks for writing this story!

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on June 05, 2013

    Even if it's short, it's always nice to see an update to a story you love :) And I'm oddly enjoying the new little Rin we have now ^.^ I hope inspiration hits you and we get to see more of this soon :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - pumpkinpi on June 02, 2013

    Wow how tragedy can change a person and a relationship. And little Ari is a ball to be around! Both her and Kouga have been through so much and will be good company for each other! Great stuff so far, look forward to more!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kerbear on May 29, 2013

    cool chapter even though it was so short.having Kouga wake up with the child instead of Sessh could lead to some strange thoughts for Sessh's return.
    Cant wait to see what you come up with .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dragon77 on May 26, 2013

    Great chapter!!!!!!!!! I canít wait to read the next chapter so keep on writing and UPDATE SOON.


    Report Review


  • From ANON - lolistar73 on April 19, 2013

    I absolutely loved this story! In all honesty I expected some quick sex scenes when I clicked on this story the first time, but I am super impressed with the actual plot of this story. I love how you kept Kouga completely rebellious and resistant while at the exact same time making the plot perfect enough that when he will submit to his Alpha it makes sense. I really like how it's not a complete 'roll over and have me' kinda plot and what makes it super awesome is how much of a mother hen Sess is. I was not expecting that at all but his love for Rin and her family gave him a perfect dimension in this fic. By the way, Shippo!? I loved his inclusion and how he treats Sess! He was a great comedy break from the angst.

    I really wish that Kouga and Sess would get together - not even for sex anymore. I want both of them to be happy after everything they have gone through.

    I really hope that we will get to see an update soon. No pressure at all, just letting you know you have a new reader interested in this great story! =D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yohanita21 on March 14, 2013

    Typically I'm not a fan of this pairing, but you've written such a great story that I can't help myself. I read all 7 chapters in one seating at 3 am in the morning, LOL. I hope you update soon, cause I cant wait to see Kougas reaction to his drug induced thoughts. Will he remember? Will Seshy bring it up? Simply can't wait! Update soon pretty please.

    Report Review