Reviews for The day love found me.

BY : Solaris


  • From Vyperbites/Conquest on January 26, 2011

    It is sad that Lady Kannonís parents were killed. I hope they win the battle against these foes. It should be an interesting read when you update.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Conquest on January 25, 2011

    I hope that Sesshoumaru learned his lesson. Sesshoumaru is such an honorable character and I hope he will remain so in your story.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Conquest on November 15, 2010

    I love baby Sesshoumaru! He is so damn cute! Ok Sess I will shut up now. He gets so testy these days.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Conquest on November 09, 2010

    I think that you need more hits on this story. It is an excellent story and well written.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Conquest on November 08, 2010

    I love the battle scenes. I hope to see more of them since this is really an entralling story.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Conquest on November 08, 2010

    This is a good story. I like that there is no romance as of yet. You have to build into such things although I have to admit my stories usually come from a whim or dream. I hope you write more and I will be voting and commenting as you go along.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - vixen on July 26, 2010

    oh please update this soon its getting good

    Report Review


  • From Yuukiyanagi on June 22, 2010

    The story is moving on nicely and has woken up my curiosity. I'll be back for more and see where they story goes. Thank you for posting an OC story. There aren't that many here so thank you!

    Report Review