Reviews for A Tale For The Holidays

BY : Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones


  • From AFFModerator on November 19, 2016

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Deborah on October 28, 2011

    This is such a lovely story. Not only does it have a threesome in it but there is an actual plot. I so love you for that and the way the story is written is just wonderful. I love you set it around Christmas. It is beautiful.I definately can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From Kitsune on October 01, 2011

    please dont stop writing this story its so cute and wonderful! (and i hate christmas so that saying something ;)) and i want to see how this relationship continues and inuyasha preggy! please continue

    Kit

    Report Review


  • From Niako-san on December 18, 2010

    Sweet love sence. Thanks for the update. Loving the story so far.

    Report Review


  • From kougaslover on December 18, 2010

    Hehe. Great job, I loved this chapter. I like how Inu slowly falls to Sesshomaru's charm, and the yaoi scene was excellent! Excellent work!

    Report Review


  • From Nescafe on December 18, 2010

    I read in Urban Dictionary that InuYasha can also mean 'forest demon' or in this case-'forest dog demon'. I like this one, I think it's appropriate, the forests are as wild as InuYasha. And remember, he sleeps in trees. Although if you think about it, he would have learnt by experience when he was younger it would be safer in trees. He could sleep there and if any humans or demons found him they wouldn't be able to sneak up on him. To try and sneak up on him would break branches and twigs, therefore waking him up.

    Toukijin - fighting spirit of man (rough translation)
    Tenseiga - heavens oath (rough translation)
    Tetsusaiga - iron calamity (rough translation)

    And the kicker-Sesshoumaru - killing perfection; killer of the circle of life.
    Can also mean regent of purity (which I found kinda interesting) Me too.

    Translations taken from the story Heaven And Earth on Y Gallery!

    Report Review


  • From Ladykaa28 on December 15, 2010

    I don't think that it would be fair to Sesshoumaru if Kagome was to live longer than she should. She is the deciding factor of whether or nor Inuyasha and Sesshoumaru will mate and for her to be selfish is not right. She would most likely get tired of them being together after a few years or become jealous like she did with Kikyo and keep them apart. Inuyasha loves her so much that he would sacrifice his and Sesshoumaru's happiness for her. I'm not heartless that i would say forget about the baby, but don't keep her to make two of them happy and make the other(s) suffer. let her live until she's a hundred and her son doesn't need her so much as want her around. By this time he should have brothers and sisters that need him so that her passing will not hurt as much. I say let him be the heir for Sesshoumaru as a compromise to her living longer and the two of them wait to have children. Meaning Fuyuki? would be a eighty by the time she died and the oldest of the children was say five or ten that's a long wait for them to get what they want because of her. I know you may not write it that way, but from reading this far I see her being wishy washy when she sees something she doesn't like that Sesshoumaru might do to Inuyasha. After the first few times of seeing them have sex it just might make her jealous that Sess can please him better than she can so she comes up with a reason why they can't sleep together for a few nights a week. I see that type thing. Just me ranting but I like the fic.

    Report Review


  • From katzeiason69 on December 15, 2010

    really great i soooo hope you don't end it soooo soon.
    really love this story, so far everything is good keep up the awesome work.

    Report Review


  • From ardentes on December 14, 2010

    I like this chapter! I found it interesting and all around entertaining. I cannot wait to read more. I enjoy your work a lot. I am glad you are not planning on letting go of any of your stories you are currently running with! I really do enjoy the ones I've read so far. I wish you luck with the next chapter!

    Report Review


  • From KiraIsJudgement on December 14, 2010

    "foul mouth midget Inuyasha" I love that line! So funny! i can't put this story down. It's great. Sesshomaru is in perfect character and I wonder how this will all work out with Kagome. I am only on chapter two noe, but I will catch up tonight! thanks!

    Report Review


  • From katzeiason69 on December 12, 2010

    really great chappie's can't wait for more.
    hope sesshou is able to fall in love with inu.
    and maybe that inu is able to love sesshou too.
    please put up more soon.

    Report Review


  • From Niako-san on December 12, 2010

    Great story. I like how Sesshoumaru is traninng Inuyasha.

    Report Review


  • From katzeiason69 on December 10, 2010

    really great chappie's, hope sesshou like's the pup. but i hope he dosen't take over the father part cos that would be so bad for inu to have his son but not be his father.mmm oh well i know the next one's will be great too.

    Report Review


  • From kougaslover on December 10, 2010

    Nice, two updates. I'm interested in seeing where this goes next. Will Sess put up with them, will he fall for the two? I hope you update soon!

    Report Review


  • From kougaslover on December 08, 2010

    While I think your story has been pretty interesting so far, what's with the circumcision part? For one, it's really pointless and not in any way common in Japan, almost unheard of really. And, not to mention, why would Kagome let a 70-year old, blind in one eye, priestess take a dubious quality knife to her literal newborn without any antisthetic or antiseptics, and without even consulting her husband while still possibly delirious. And then she just shrugs it off as a possibly bad decision. Seems borderling abusive, reckless at best to me.

    Report Review