Reviews for It happened by Accident

BY : Mistressofthewest


  • From SammyJams on June 13, 2017

    Amazing story! Can't wait for more heat between both couples!!!



    Report Review


  • From Narukosan on June 07, 2017

    Wow, I love this story!! I got sick of all the Damn filters on ff so I figured try out this site and just wow! First story I read on here and I so can't wait for more I'm interested!



    Report Review


  • From shikalover_94 on May 29, 2017

    Omg! Please please please write more soon!!! 



    Report Review


  • From Kaienah.Taris on August 21, 2015

    i am in love with this, i hope its still active!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ree-san on April 28, 2015

    Surprisingly, I've never really considered this pairing, but I like your story a lot. The characters have a lot of life and flow so well. I'm really looking forward to the next update.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 23, 2014

    Please update soon. Happy holidays! I read this often.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on November 06, 2014

    I hope you don't abandon this story. I like the pairing never thought of it. Like to see where you go with this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nari-chan on April 23, 2014

    i find that i like this pairing now that i have read your story and cant wait for you to update!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - elizabeth on April 20, 2014

    very good history continue please

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Emerald Time on November 02, 2013

    I love this story!!! There really aren't many MirKag stories, this one is really good. Please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A Friend on August 07, 2013

    Update please !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - A Friend on January 22, 2013

    It was good... please up date.....!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Buffy on January 03, 2013

    This is my favorite story. I see it most likely wont be finished but it would be amazing if it were. You are an amazing writer. Hope to see more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Buffy on January 03, 2013

    I not only liked it. I loved it. There really isn't enough of this pairing. And you do it beautifuly

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Seasprite15 on August 26, 2011

    Love the pairing and the plot... definately going to look for more. :)

    Report Review