Reviews for Through The Well

BY : Kayt


  • From SIR_QUACK_ALOT on March 31, 2017

    I'm so happy I found this fanfic again. Hello did the first time I'm I'm going to love it the second time... hope you continue it at some point XD



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 18, 2016

    Thank u for continuing lol I do follow her and hope she continues as well. I am a hard core Inusess fan. Please update soon!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on September 07, 2016

    Aww Sesshomaru finally got a bit of cuddling in X3 !



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 01, 2016

    I have to admit that I didn't think I would like this story at first but the more I read the more I liked. Though there is one thing I don't like. Where is Shippou???? You need to update this story. Also put Shippou in it.



    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on July 31, 2016

    Yay! You updated! And awwww...what a sweet closing scene. Intriguing setup, that Inuyasha can in fact produce an acidic venom. Looking forward to seeing that. And, of course, looking forward to more cuddle times! ;-) 

    Happy birthday Demitria Miriam! Thank you for helping Kayt with this story!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    WERE IS SHIPPO



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jake on January 18, 2016

    brooooo this is so great. i love sesshoumaru reacting to hearing about his other self. are you planning on updating?

    Report Review


  • From MarCapuNava on December 03, 2015

    What a wonderful story. I love the way the differences get explained on the characters, specially S/I. So on point... I have enjoyed reading all 16 chaps and now I am wondering there will be more?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - M-Angel on December 01, 2015

    Inuyasha is evil. Loved that ending!!! Great story. Is Shippo gonna make an appearance? Update!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on November 27, 2015

    Loved the chapter, gives more insight into this world's Sesshomaru and Inuyasha's relationship when Inuyasha was alive :) .

    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on November 09, 2015

    I thoroughly enjoyed this mammoth post! I was so happy to see a new update for this! I understand well wanting to split a chapter up but finding no good spot to split it 'cause it's all just so fluid. I think this read perfectly as one long go, so no worries there. Looking forward to seeing what happens next! :-)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leilia on October 16, 2015

    Great story so far, I can't wait for the fluff and the steamy man on man action! ;P
    But more than that I really want to know what the hell happened to get Inuyasha to that world and whether or not he'll manage to go back (I hope not... Poor Sesshomaru)
    Can't wait for more!
    Lei

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AliasL on July 05, 2015

    This is so good!!!
    I just started rewatching the series again after years, and even though I'm not done, I thought to myself, "You know what I need? Some reading material!"
    And what do I find??? THIS FANTASTIC STORY.
    I've completely caught up in less than a day, and I was so worried when I saw that it wasn't finished, but at least I can see that you've edited lately. I really hope you continue; there's so much rich material here. I'm always surprised by what's different and what's the same, and for as far back as the changes in timeline go, it feels like there must be more at work here than just the well.
    You're awesome, and I love what you've written. I'll be sure to come back for more.
    You inspire me. :]

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cattib on June 26, 2015

    I just wanted to let you know that this story is amazing. You are an amazing writer. Would love to see another chapter as it has been so long since an update. Don't give up on this story. Let your imagination flow and continue on. It will pay off in the long run.

    Catti (cattiburford@gmail.com)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Talltree-san on May 21, 2015

    It is quite sad when I think about it too along with Inuyasha. The humans in Inuyasha's life are getting older and starting families, but he's the only one who want's it all to stay the same along with him. But it was cute reading about Sesshomaru wiping food off Rin's face (^-^) !

    Report Review