Reviews for The Ages and Between

BY : Kuronohime


  • From Phoenix_Rising on October 07, 2018

    I'm love your latest update! Such an awesome way to show Inuyasha's influence on Toga from childhood, lol.

    This is an awesome story, with so many possibilities and so much potential. I absolutely adore your version of Sess mother. Much how I would imagine her personality, honestly.

    And omg, the preincarnation of Inuyasha. I love him! And my heart breaks for Toga, there's no way Kogomae could be with him and not ruin the entire history/future of his race and his descendants.

    I simply can not wait for the next installment! My imagination is going crazy with all the possibilities, and I know whatever route you take from here will not disappoint.

    Hope it comes soon!



    Report Review


  • From KouseiJL on June 19, 2018

    I really enjoyed the story and the machinations of Kimiko! You've got quite a lot of interesting conflict and I look forward to seeing where your next chapter takes us! Thank you for writing!



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on May 15, 2018

    this is such  great story  can't Wait for more chapters.  



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on April 07, 2018

    can' wait for another chapter  it' really good



    Report Review


  • From NIV on December 28, 2017

    I love this pairing!!



    Report Review


  • From NIV on December 28, 2017

    Please keep writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Monkeypants87 on October 03, 2016

    Amazing fic! I'm enjoying it greatly! Please update soon! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 30, 2016

    This is really good!  Though my fave is Sess x Kag pairing, I recently found that I like Touga x Kag too. Touga's like what you get from throwing in Sess and Yash in a blender with a big dollop of maturity - you get the power, sexiness, expressiveness and maturity...too bad there aren't many such pairings. While I like the few stories I've seen where Touga tends to be more mature, I also like that yours is different with a younger Touga though I wonder how that's going to turn out. Seems like there's a lot more youkais, segregation and discrimination in this era...hopefully Kag makes some other friends and it all turns out well.

    I was hesitant to read this at first since it was Incomplete and there were only 8 chapters since 2011 but it sounded interesting and given there are not many Touga x Kag stories, gave it a go. I'm glad I did.

    I really hope you update this story and see it through to the end. Thanks for sharing!



    Report Review


  • From Em on March 03, 2016

    Omgg I can't wait for the next chapter this story is awesome!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - riran on December 10, 2015

    Oh, this was the first inupapaxkagome that i read, and i love it so much. I thought that you abandon it, but i'm so happy you continue it. Please, please, don't let this awesome fic neglected again. And thanks for shared.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 07, 2015

    Great to see the update I thought you might have abandoned the story. Love the revamp. Hope to see more soon. Please update more often

    Report Review


  • From tinymiko on December 06, 2015

    I'm on the edge of my seat. I mean she's like inuyashas mom now omg.

    Report Review


  • From tinymiko on December 04, 2015

    I usually don't read the inumber taisho ones bUT wow. I mean wow. You made it so it made sense and kagome going to the past made sense

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 31, 2014

    This was excellent why did you abandon it? Wow really cute and funny. I hope you reconsider and continue it .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daydreamer96 on July 29, 2014

    This is... So cool! I love! Love! Love! Loooovvvvveee this! I'm speechless! This is the best Inutaisho/Kagome I've ever read!!! You should continue this immediately!!! Or I'll kill you! Nay, if I kill you who will continue this story?? Well! I'll just torture you :P

    Report Review