Reviews for The Ages and Between

BY : Kuronohime


  • From KouseiJL on June 19, 2018

    I really enjoyed the story and the machinations of Kimiko! You've got quite a lot of interesting conflict and I look forward to seeing where your next chapter takes us! Thank you for writing!



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on May 15, 2018

    this is such  great story  can't Wait for more chapters.  



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on April 07, 2018

    can' wait for another chapter  it' really good



    Report Review


  • From NIV on December 28, 2017

    I love this pairing!!



    Report Review


  • From NIV on December 28, 2017

    Please keep writing!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Monkeypants87 on October 03, 2016

    Amazing fic! I'm enjoying it greatly! Please update soon! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 30, 2016

    This is really good!  Though my fave is Sess x Kag pairing, I recently found that I like Touga x Kag too. Touga's like what you get from throwing in Sess and Yash in a blender with a big dollop of maturity - you get the power, sexiness, expressiveness and maturity...too bad there aren't many such pairings. While I like the few stories I've seen where Touga tends to be more mature, I also like that yours is different with a younger Touga though I wonder how that's going to turn out. Seems like there's a lot more youkais, segregation and discrimination in this era...hopefully Kag makes some other friends and it all turns out well.

    I was hesitant to read this at first since it was Incomplete and there were only 8 chapters since 2011 but it sounded interesting and given there are not many Touga x Kag stories, gave it a go. I'm glad I did.

    I really hope you update this story and see it through to the end. Thanks for sharing!



    Report Review


  • From Em on March 03, 2016

    Omgg I can't wait for the next chapter this story is awesome!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - riran on December 10, 2015

    Oh, this was the first inupapaxkagome that i read, and i love it so much. I thought that you abandon it, but i'm so happy you continue it. Please, please, don't let this awesome fic neglected again. And thanks for shared.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 07, 2015

    Great to see the update I thought you might have abandoned the story. Love the revamp. Hope to see more soon. Please update more often

    Report Review


  • From tinymiko on December 06, 2015

    I'm on the edge of my seat. I mean she's like inuyashas mom now omg.

    Report Review


  • From tinymiko on December 04, 2015

    I usually don't read the inumber taisho ones bUT wow. I mean wow. You made it so it made sense and kagome going to the past made sense

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 31, 2014

    This was excellent why did you abandon it? Wow really cute and funny. I hope you reconsider and continue it .

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Daydreamer96 on July 29, 2014

    This is... So cool! I love! Love! Love! Loooovvvvveee this! I'm speechless! This is the best Inutaisho/Kagome I've ever read!!! You should continue this immediately!!! Or I'll kill you! Nay, if I kill you who will continue this story?? Well! I'll just torture you :P

    Report Review


  • From MikoSayuri on June 30, 2014

    OMG! Thank you for this update! I read this a while ago, and I'm glad you continued writing. I love how you portraying Toga in this story. Toga's like between Sesshomaru and Inuyasha personality. I like the humor and detail you put forth in this story. I hope you continue this brilliant story. Can't wait to see what else you have in store for us readers. Keep up the good work! xD

    Report Review