Reviews for Unification

BY : WoodenTore


  • From Alex-Taisho on April 15, 2017

    Ohh my goshh, please continua pronto, estoy desesperada por saber que va a pasra luego. Uuuyyyy que emoción



    Report Review


  • From ChelseaTygers on March 26, 2017

    AN UPDATE! I didn't even dare to hope! Wow. So I think I told you I'm a hardcore InuKag shipper, so obviously I'd like them to do the dirty, but I also have a huge Inu/Koga and Inu/Inupapa thing and just imagine: Inu/Sess/Inupapa. WOW. And maybe throw Kagome in the last one, too. That would be straight up magical. YOU ARE SO TALENTED. I hope you can update sometime soon! Thanks so much! Like for real, this is a gift in these times of good Inuyasha fanfic drought.



    Report Review


  • From Alex-Taisho on March 24, 2017

    Ohh my goshh !!! This is far the best story, i love it.

    (Sorry por los errores, inglés no es mi fuerte, pero me gustó tanto q tenía que decírtelo, espero próximo capítulo)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zeyica on May 15, 2016

    This story was getting so good pleeeeeease finish it or how about another chapter that would be awesome

    Report Review


  • From ChelseaTygers on September 01, 2015

    I know it's been an eternity since you've probably even thought about continuing this, but for the love of all that's erotic, DO IT. THIS IS AMAZING. SO GOOD! There are hardly any bi stories out there and those are always the best, and this one actually has a semblance of a plot, which makes it a thousand times better. Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease write this. I'd beg you to let me continue it myself but I know I would never be able to do it justice since I'm a hardcore InuKag shipper and would probably just make everything about them.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - RiddleOfAllTime on July 18, 2013

    I really like this story, I really wish it had more chapters, I would love to see how Kagome interacts with her new mates ^_^ When I think of the possibilities of the next chapters and had loved the mental idea that either Shippo was hers and Lord Jin's son or having Shippo as Lord Jin's son from a previous mating and I also had a fun thought of Rin being Sesshomaru's real child.

    Report Review


  • From The-Pink-Fuzzy-Elephant on June 15, 2013

    I would love to read the next chapter.:3

    Report Review


  • From StAraqiel on October 28, 2012

    So the Fluffy One is opening to the idea of taking Inuyasha's tight hole in addition to his wet one. I sense a bisexual love train in the future.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Somber on September 14, 2012

    Loooooving this story so far! (really liked Kagomes intro scene at the end there!) Not a huge Sess/Inu fan (not that I'm complaining! Still kinda hot I admit...) but Kouga with either or both is super hot! Also very excited to see what happens when Kagome gets there! Will she be receieved well by her new mates, even though she's human? Will they treat her well or callously? Will Inu start to grow feelings for her and create problems between him and his alpha??? (Inu/Kag fan too) Will Kouga have any part in this mating thing or is it just Sesshomaru and Inuyasha? Gaaah! It's killing me, I can't wait! I really hope you continue with this story! Great work! Looking forward to the next chap!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anonymous on July 23, 2012

    I've been following this story for updates since I have stumbled upon it a long time ago. Honestly I am ecstatic that you have updated this story and I hope to see more updates soon:) Although I am a fan of Sess/Inu couples, this story is really a fresh breath of air for me!
    Keep up the good job and keep rolling out the updates of possible!

    Report Review


  • From kinkyslave on April 24, 2012

    There has to be more!!!! thanks you for writng a fab story,,, please contine

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on October 17, 2011

    It really sucks that this isn't a Inuyasha and Sesshoumaru only story. Still it is interesting so far.

    Report Review


  • From kougaslover on October 17, 2011

    Wow, that was all kinds of hot. I love Sesshomaru commanding Inu to service him for talking too much, brilliant. And the ending was just awesome, so very Sesshomaru. Great job, I hope you continue on with this!

    Report Review