Reviews for Enamored

BY : Maddiesan


  • From Tonilynn on December 12, 2017

    Really enjoyed this story....I do hope to see more 



    Report Review


  • From Kula on March 22, 2017

    Love this story, looking forward to your next update.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vianne on November 05, 2016

    Poor Kouga, I am anxious to see how this plays out.  This has been one of my favorite Kouga X Kagome stories so far.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rebelheart1986 on September 22, 2016

    This story is amazing, I can't wait for the next installment. :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Natlau on September 02, 2016

    I've litterally binge read this in a day and I'm completely hooked. A wonderful read and can't wait till the next chapter is up.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 18, 2016

    You really are the queen of torture. We were so close and then you rip it away. I can't wait for a new chapter to see how Kouga does and how this all grows. I love this story. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Vianne on August 07, 2016

    I am so thrilled for the update! Right in time for my birthday. I am cannot express how greatful that I am that you are continuing the story, no matter how long it takes to update.  It is one of my favorite fan fictions. The character development and story progression feels so natural.



    Report Review


  • From LadyGrimm11 on August 04, 2016

    I'm in love with the story! Thank you so much for the new chapters! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    I just read this new chapter AGAIN and I can't believe you left it off RIGHT THERE! Aaahhh, the inhumanity of it! (T_T) what exactly did she just say yes to? What fate do you speak of? I'm dying here!

    please update soon (^_^)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    After 17 chapters that is one hell of a cliff hanger. I love this story and how it is turning out. I hope you also continue with M.I.A and unforseen. I love your writings they are very enjoyable and you have become one of my favorite writers. I hope you are well and I am egerly waiting the next chapters of each story.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    Oh my gosh so many updates!!! <(^_^<) (^_^)/ (>^_^)> 

    I am in love with this story! Seriously, it's wonderful. And to see progress is so exciting! 

    As always I'm looking forward to more. And I know there's got to be some SERIOUS drama just around the corner. Yay! 



    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on July 23, 2016

    I've been enjoying your story. Looking forward to her telling about herself. Love to see what he says. Hopefully she can stop all this back and forth..



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2016

    Thank you for updating. I absolutely love the new chapter I hope that you continue with this story 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 20, 2016

    Aaaaahhhhhh cliffy so mean, lol! I love this story and each chapter gets better and better. Thanks for updating so soon, can't wait to see what happens next! 

    ~ A Freind



    Report Review


  • From LadyGrimm11 on July 01, 2016

    Love this story! Can't wait for new chapters!

    Report Review