Reviews for Somber Sweetness

BY : Sablesilverrain


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 25, 2017

    ♦Konbonwa! Hopefully you are still wanting reviews! I am probably late to the party as usual, but I've been a HUGE InuSess fan for a while now! I am somewhat picky about how they are presented. So the fact that Sessh is slightly OCC in your fiction, for me to be in "page turn n' burnin" like this 9 CHAPTERS in... Speaks VOLUMES to your skill and ability!! Yes dearie... You are GIFTED because I am HOOKED on your work here! I stared your fic today and so far I can't seem to put it DOWN!! I use to comment on peoples fictions like every other sometimes every single chapter... I stopped because I started to feel commenting was a waste of time when the author had NO intention of ever finishing it in the first place. This really deserves honorary praise!!! It has excellent plot and I with all of my heart hope it makes it to completion!! Thank you for the slow ride.... It's HOT. 🔥



    Report Review


  • From serpensprincess on May 13, 2017

    Love!



    Report Review


  • From csw2050 on September 22, 2016

    I've just returned to this sight and im glad my first time back I see such a beautiful well written syorey

    i hope to see more of this couple soon



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 16, 2016

    Awesome chapter...thou you have left a tough decision in the readers...we could get more lemons with inuyasha next heat or a preggo inuyasha which i always find adorable..but in the the end i think i would love to see inuyasha preggo. I can't wait to see where the story goes base off of what the vast majority votes on



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jenn on September 16, 2016

    i think the story either way would be great but I think we should build in the story before he's preggos 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sherry on April 11, 2016

    more, More, MORE! So good, mush have more!!!! Awesome fic, please continue. Thanks for the reads.

    Report Review


  • From CrimsonRose94 on February 03, 2016

    Great fic! are you going to upload this on AO3 as well? also could you put me on an update alert list for this story please? (does this site have a button for it or do i just ask??)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dndthecat on October 26, 2015

    It has been a long time since i read inuyasha ff again. OMG i missed this so much. Thank you for writing such wonderful story! Cant wait for next smutty chap, and the guest that will come. I'm kinda suspecting that something might happen related to him later.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on October 10, 2015

    I loved that last chapter. It was so hot. I much prefer Sess as a seme and Inuyasha as the uke. I look forward to the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on October 08, 2015

    In happy they mated before the heat came

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kit-kit on October 04, 2015

    Can't wait for more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - solitare1 on September 20, 2015

    Thank goodness, there is so little to read in this section. Please give me more soon please.

    Report Review


  • From Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones on September 19, 2015

    That last chapter was so hot! I can't wait for the next chapter to come out.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fan on September 19, 2015

    Love where this is going! Can't wait to read how Sesshy claims his mate!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Yuki on August 14, 2015

    Really great story so far! I can't wait to read more! :D

    Report Review