Reviews for Red Lotus

BY : Maddiesan


  • From Phoenix_Rising on November 07, 2018

    Please update! We need closure 😭



    Report Review


  • From Nikimo101 on October 12, 2017

    Please update. This has me hooked and I find myself coming back to it every week in the hopes of a new chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Mizzenmast on July 28, 2017

    I AM. STILL HERE.



    Report Review


  • From Drake_78 on February 27, 2017

    Great story so far, is it done or is there more to come? It's hard with this site because you can't see when the story was written!



    Report Review


  • From Iorieth on January 30, 2017

    amazing story too bad you stopped updating it



    Report Review


  • From ANON - sweetyfan on January 11, 2017

    please please update its been almost half a year since the last chapter and I am going insane and waiting like crazy to read what happens next, please please please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Luna on December 28, 2016

    Please update again, I am desperatly waiting for the next chapter, its been long time, is there maybe going to be a surprise before end of the year??



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sam on December 17, 2016

    Love this story , please continue :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mandy on November 27, 2016

    Hey girl, whats up? Been a while. please update soon, dont leave this story!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Freespirits on October 23, 2016

    Time to update this wonderufl story ;)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arena on September 17, 2016

    Hi girl, I am back and so are you, keep updating please



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sumi-san on September 06, 2016

    Awww...so cute, things are moving again in their relationship love love love



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rin on September 01, 2016

    Well the thing with light at the end of the tunnel is that it could e an approaching train. Thank God they made it this time



    Report Review


  • From ANON - aleigh on August 29, 2016

    Maddiesan! Holy moly, I have never loved a fanfic so much. It moves at a pleasantly slow pace but we're given enough detail and action to keep us interested as the story moves on. The character representation is amazing. I love that I have no idea where it's going to wind up, but it leaves me feeling hopeful for their union. I've been reading this non-stop since I found it. The only thing that could *possibly* improve your stories is if they were animated (although that would certainly be R-rated :P )

     

    I am a die-hard fan now. You rock.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Mikolina on August 28, 2016

    Is this going to be a happy end story or not? I have no idea where you are going with it but I just want to be prepared in case you make me cry at the end of the story



    Report Review