Reviews for Unforeseen

BY : Maddiesan


  • From ANON - A Friend on August 14, 2016

    I'm so sad it's over, but I love how it ended! This is one of my favorite kouga stories, I'll probably read it again now that it's complete to pick up on anything I missed..... Good luck with your other stories I can't wait to see where you take them!! 

     

    ~ A Friend 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alonna on August 14, 2016

    Wow this was a complete roller coaster but I am so happy with how you ended it but I am wondering one thing when you say she kept the mark you mean the hickey I assume because I don't believe I read that he marked her with his teeth but maybe I read wrong. I can not wait to see where you take your other 2 stories M.I.A and Enamored. Thank you for coming back and finishing up these wonderful stories and I can not wait for the upload of your next Kouga/Kag one. Looking forward to it. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 30, 2016

    It was even better then I expected!!!! Cant wait for more



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 30, 2016

    Awesome chapter there's the bad ass Kagome we all know and love! Yeah smut next chapter, can't wait... I love all your Kogua stories they are the best ones out there!

    ~ A Friend 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    Thank you for the update! I'm so excited to see a smack down between Kagome and Ayame XD! 

    And it would be great for Kagome to start finding a direction in her life. Looking forward to seeing where you take it. 

    Also so it's official! The best 3 words (^_^) 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 24, 2016

    Cliffy, cliffy, cliffy..... I want to see Kagome go Miko on Ayame's ass. Maybe her Miko powers will cover her body showing how mad she is or it will be a purity filled punch.... I can't wait to see what happens next.

    ~ A Friend 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 16, 2016

    Yaaaaaaa, another great chapter. I don't trust Ayame, she's up to something.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 15, 2016

    OH.My.God!!!! The wait was totally worth it<3 I was so amped for jealous Kagome finally putting it out there how much she's fallen for Koufax! =) can't wait for the next update



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 15, 2016

    Killer chapter. You're the bomb! This whole story is awesome; I've re-read it multiple times!!!!! Thank you :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 09, 2016

    Update please!!!!



    Report Review


  • From Iunkougaheart on June 25, 2016

    Hello, I absolutely love your story. I am hoping you are having as good of a time writing it as I am enjoying. Please continue to write it. Thank you for your efforts so far they are greatly appreciated.

    Report Review


  • From Kula on May 22, 2016

    I was so happy when I saw you had updated, thank you so much

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just me on May 20, 2016

    Oh, this was one of the BEST updates! I just have this feeling that things are about to get interesting and perhaps we will see a slightly singed wolf girl in the near future! Aaahhh! the smell of semi burnt wolf in the afternoon will make things so interesting! Please update soon again, I love this story and need to know what happens next!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jas on May 18, 2016

    I think I know who the girl is. I love this new chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jas on May 18, 2016

    I think I know how the girl is. I love this new chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

    Report Review