Reviews for At Death's Door

BY : Vyperbites/Margie Eileen Jones


  • From AFFModerator on November 19, 2016

    Your story has been hidden.

    Please check the email box associated with your AFF account for more information. If you no longer have access to this account, please contact tos_team@adult-fanfiction.org for more information.

    BronxWench,

    AFF Archive Moderator



    Report Review


  • From ANON - cherrygirlprime on October 27, 2013

    I really loved this story. Iam still reading "Getting Lucky" now and love your writing style. I sent you some Sesshoumaru pictures to add to your collection on Facebook as well asa loyal sesshoumaru fan as well. Keep up the good work!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kelaila on August 15, 2012

    me encanto, te felicito esta historia estubo muy interesante solo espero que tambien tus otras historias tambien lleguen a un final feliz

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kelaila on August 14, 2012

    waw pobre perla espero que vuelva hacer la misma de antes y que no vengan mas problemas para ellos.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kelaila on August 11, 2012

    me gusta esta nueva historia, esta muy interesante.

    Report Review


  • From solitare1 on August 06, 2012

    yasha just cant catch a break....but its a good thing he now has his brother.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on July 26, 2012

    0.0 you got 23 pages ahead of me b4 I looked in this section lol
    Love how "THIS" story is just bopping along and how Inuyasha's demon side go all humpy lol.
    Pearl pulling her women's lib on Sesshoumaru who aint having none of that crap.
    Shouldn't Pearl be privy to Inuyasha's manphobia so she can lend a hand(pun intended).


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Aster on July 10, 2012

    >O.O< Oh Toto, we aren't in Flint any more.
    Muse musta took a dive. ;D
    Buttercup, your naming each chapter, 2 thumbs up!
    waves from afar with a cheery YEAH!
    Well Pearl has no wisdom yet so far.
    I won't worry because the Sesshomaru will wise her up shortly.
    Wow you made Sessh so full of himself, its funny.
    He's you main guy man. Would not expect any thing less.
    How do you make 5 pounds of fat sexy? Put a nipple on it !
    Facinating over funbags LOL!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - taisi on July 10, 2012

    the last line of ch. 11 is hilarious Inuyasha internal monologue. Perfect way to end the chapter hehe.

    Report Review