Reviews for Secret Possession

BY : SakuraAngel1


  • From Nikimo101 on October 17, 2017

    Kagome is kind of annoying. Yes, she had something awful done to her, but she's just acting like a petulant child. Kinda frustrating to read.

    But I would like to see this updated someday, even though it's been so long since the last update. I would like to know how this ends.



    Report Review


  • From Haterofkikyou on March 17, 2017

    This story is very good! I hope you update soon! I'm sorry about your grandmother! My prayers are with you and your family!



    Report Review


  • From thumper on March 16, 2017

    I am sorry for the loss of your grandmother. It's been awhile since her passing and I hope all is well.

    Your comments said that there would be a preview of the next chapter, but nothing has been forthcoming. Your other story also has not progressed as well. 

    As much as I hope it's not true, have you abandoned these? I was really hoping for more updates. The Facebook page you posted is very active with other non related stories but there is nothing about these...

    Your response is appreciated. Thanks in advance.



    Report Review


  • From Succubus on September 11, 2016

    Pleeeease update soon! I can't wait to read what happens next!!! <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - FY on August 30, 2016

    I feel for sango. I want revenge and justice for sango!!! Plz!!

     



    Report Review


  • From Succubus on August 27, 2016

    Absolutely loving this!!!! Please write more soon!! <3



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on February 08, 2016

    please update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kris on January 11, 2016

    Still loving every second

    Report Review


  • From ANON - siya on June 08, 2015

    I had to reread this story since it is so good :) Keep up the good work even tho its been a while since your last update, i cant wait till its updated again. So many questions left unanswered.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lasjai on April 17, 2015

    I generally don't write reviews till i reach the end but i much enjoyed rhis story and i look forward to you continuing on with the next chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shishi on March 26, 2015

    Hello. I assume that you are dead because you said you'd be back in a week but it has been much longer than that. Still, I want you to know that Kagome must not forgive Sesshomaru. She should take her kids and go home. If he survives the couple hundred years, he may understand why she hates his guts. I get that they are mates but still, I'd never forgive the guy. He raped her, forced her into a marriage, got her pregnant, sealed a major part of who she is, took her free will, torture her, and then demands loyalty and obedience. Heck yea, that's unforgivable.if you are still alive and would like to contact me, I go by the name shishiwastaken on fanfiction.net and archiveofourown.com. you can also email me at the email provided above. Unless you're dead. Then, please dint contact me because that would be scary.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shishi on March 26, 2015

    He does have a plan and he had your friend abused and he raped you and no, I can't allow you to forgive him. That would be so awful. Feel some feelings, go ahead. He's your mate and you can't help that, but don't forgive him or let him have a moment's peace. He doesn't deserve it.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shishi on March 25, 2015

    Taking who she is and suppressing it for his own needs? Pretty unforgivable. I don't even know if you are even alive to read this...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - shishi on March 25, 2015

    I wonder if you're dead... you haven't updated in forever and even after checking your page I find no updates. Where have you gone to? I really like your story and wish that you would finish it or st least tell me where I can find a current chapter. I'm ready to move on!

    Report Review


  • From Spider on August 07, 2014

    Usually when fanfic writers choose a Sess/Kag the stories almost always take on the same flow. Kagome loves Sesshomaru, her friends all move into his castle and everyone lives happily ever after. I almost didn't read your story when I found it was another Sess/Kag but now that I've read through it all I'm refreshed. Your writing is a breath of fresh air. Sesshomaru's character is well rounded and dynamic. Making readers love and hate him at the same time. The twin thing, prematurely in the story line, was pretty typical for a Sess/Kag but I wasn't as bothered by it as I normally am just because your writing is good enough to back up the idea. I love that it's not happily ever after and Kagome's friends are struggling a great deal. My only real advice is that when you kill someone, keep them dead. The dead, alive, dead, alive is predictable and boring. Focus instead on Kagome, her turmoil, Sesshomaru's turmoil, ect. Don't make it easy for Sesshomaru to get away with all this crap that he's pulled. I can honestly say that I'm in love with your story and I can't wait for the next chapter. Hopefully, it's a long one! Sesshomaru's mother is an exciting twist.

    Report Review