Reviews for Hidden Hanyou

BY : SheShar


  • From snow_cello on March 29, 2017

    Hey, I don't normally bother reviewing, but I really adore this story. It's one of my favorite AU fanfics, and I was so excited back in 2015 when I found it. I mean to the point that I still regularly come back and check in hopes that it's been updated. You have a well-written story that's easy on the eyes and pleasant to read with a great plot line and satisfying character development. I'm not sure what happened to cause you to drop off the map like this (no hate, I realize that shit happen, writer's block happens, and losing interest happens) but I really hope one day you come back and finish up this story, I would love to see where you take it 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on December 28, 2015

    This story keeps getting better and better! I have not read anything this good in a long time! Please update soon again!

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 21, 2015

    Thanks for the update.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Turniptree on September 28, 2015

    Soooo you just gonna leave us hangin?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - suddenlysuze on August 04, 2015

    All I can say is OMG. This story is something else. It started off slow and I didn't know how it was going to come together but now its all fitting and I just want you to know that I NEED you to write more right now! No pressure but i need to see where this is going. With Inuyasha and Kagome nad Naraku. This suspense is killing me! PLease update soon and thank you for writing this.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Turniptree on August 03, 2015

    This story is fantastic! I stayed up late last night reading even though I had to get up early. All day I couldn't wait to get back to it! I finally finished and I'm dying for more! Please update again soon I'm in love with this story!!

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on August 02, 2015

    On boy this is so good exciting juicy.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 02, 2015

    This has got to be one of the best stories ive read! I'm soo mad at Kagome. She was way too harsh! it's like he just told her how he felt right there and she changed the subject. Sorry had to rant. But great story and please please please write more.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on July 28, 2015

    Been so long I thought this was abandoned.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 23, 2014

    Wow I look forward to your new chaps. This story is exceptional.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on December 12, 2014

    Oh this story had me hooked. Love that this story isn't abandoned. Can't wait for next chap.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on October 25, 2014

    This is very entertaining! It's refreshing, and I love that it's a period piece that still feels relatable. I really look forward to reading any new chapters you post. Keep it up, you've got a great gift!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Villaness on August 05, 2014

    Oh! for the love of God, write more!!!

    I've not enjoyed such an articulate, well written story in a long time!!
    Also, good use of the cheeky words occasionally to keep you extra interested! ;D

    Thank you, sincerely; for writing this. PLEASE continue with a few more chapters!
    Maybe, 100 more? Haha.

    ~Villaness


    Report Review


  • From ANON - Brandi M. on June 30, 2014

    Great chapter. Can't wait to see what will happen on her birthday. Update soon

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lonelylulaby on June 16, 2014

    This story is pretty interesting and I can't wait to see what Kagome going to do when Naraku gets back. I'm kinda shocked that she let him that far onto her life. This story sounds like the Holocaust for Hanyou's in Japan

    Ja ne till next time and keep up the great work

    Report Review