Reviews for Higher Education

BY : SunsetMiko


  • From AppolymiDeTelkalos on November 17, 2016

    Wow, ok. So I have totally read your stories before, ie; The Syndrome. Funny thing is, is as I'm tearing through this story, (like, no pause, no commets, nose to my phone), I notice the A/N where you mention TS. I knew that I recognised your name, but that made me go, "...of fucking course it's you." So on I continue, and a few days later, I find myself at the end of chapter 132. Where did it all go? In one eye and out the aether? Well, now, I'm going to go find The Syndrome again, and see what I've missed since the last time I read it. Although I think you mentioned finishing it. Which I don't remember. So yay! More Sessage!



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on October 29, 2016

    Now I'm dying to read more and see what happens next and I kind of like this poor soft Naraku and I feel for him



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on October 29, 2016

    I am starting to hope that this Naraku is a better person than the real one.



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on October 29, 2016

    I really love this story, its so well written and I'm enjoying myself so much



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on October 29, 2016

    This story is great. I have been laughing hysterically on and off while reading this, I just can't help getting the visual everytime you describe something happening. I'm only on chapter 75 or so and I can't wait to read more... I think I love you.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Morraha on August 08, 2016

    Congratulations on your move. I remember you writing ages ago that you hated it in Florida. Glad to hear the new place is better for you. Thanks for the new chapter too!

    Report Review


  • From Luminari_Lilium on July 02, 2016

    Welcome back and congratulations on the move! I am so glad you are doing better and very happy to see more to this story! I love it and was missing it so much. Loved the chapter and I hope this indicates that Naraku can have some friends. I get he is normally a bad guy but in this it's just breaking my heart lol. Maybe he can help protect Kagome at the hospital? Keep an eye on her with his spiders. I can't wait to read more!

    Also, I very much understand the "too much stuff" issue. My grandmother was a hoarder who passed last August and now we are trying to reclaim our house and good lord the amount! lol



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on April 26, 2016

    Just finished reading your story totally enjoying it keep up the great work

    Report Review


  • From jewl on March 18, 2016

    Please continue with the story it is amazing and I can't wait to see what happens next

    Report Review


  • From RoZieJ on January 19, 2016

    I love this story, along with all your others I have read so far. I just finished reading the snow angel, it was epic, and I sincerely hope you continue this one. Thank you for the amazing reads!

    Report Review


  • From Mediaeval_Gurl on December 19, 2015

    Hello. I hope everything is going well with you and your family. I must say this story is nicely paced and I enjoy reading something that has little to no spelling or grammatical errors. Please update soon. And have a very Merry Christmas!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AsteralChild on October 18, 2015

    Such a good story!!!! Want to read more so bad!!!

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on August 12, 2015

    First great to hear your almost there with the funds for your operation. Second happy birthday to your baby. Next its nice to see kagome finally getting clued in about the danger she's in.

    Report Review


  • From Trelweny on August 11, 2015

    Aw. Short, sweet, and I love that Kagome's accepted her protectors as well as the real possibility of danger where your Hojo is concerned. Seriously though, why did no one complain about Hojo before now if those things happened? O_O

    ...I'll miss Sesshomaru's glasses too. *pouts* Maybe he can get a pair just for looks? ^_^

    Thanks so much for writing.

    Report Review


  • From Trelweny on August 07, 2015

    Wow. Daddy dearest must really think Sesshomaru is an idiot. How could he believe Sesshomaru would TRUST him, after the way he's been treated. Did Daddy Dearest really just expect Sesshomaru not to look into his problem on his own? Or that Sesshomaru's Beast wouldn't clue him in to the truth, especially where it concerns their chosen mate-to-be? Apparently so, and apparently Daddy Dearest is not as intelligent as he believes himself to be.

    Hmm... I wonder what Sesshomaru's headache is. I can't believe it doesn't have a Reason.

    Good luck on your sinus surgery and thanks so much for writing!

    Report Review