Reviews for To Give Into Temptation

BY : MindlessMina


  • From Elf97 on May 09, 2017

    This has me wishing Kagome and Naraku was canon.  Can't wait to read what happens next! 



    Report Review


  • From Mrs.Bauble on March 24, 2017

    Oh myyy! *Fans self* That Naraku! Hubba hubba! Nicely done, very fun to read. Please update sooooon! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - jazzy on October 26, 2016

    I really enjoy this story i have read it twice now i think its amazing! I hope you continue the story!

     



    Report Review


  • From bandit1431 on September 28, 2016

    I love the story 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - natlau on August 04, 2016

    Awesome story and so looking forward to next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on June 05, 2016

    I love this story. Hope you keep it going
    I'm

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Pixie on May 30, 2016

    I want more this has been fantastic

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Zena Mcclain on March 03, 2016

    Will Kagome be in love with Naraku and will he change his ways just to be with her, Will Kagome and Naraku have a kide

    Report Review


  • From Em_The_FireFox on March 02, 2016

    Omgg PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - AsteralChild on September 05, 2015

    Please add more!!!!! I love it!!!!! I also love some of the more adult humor that you add!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Venyis on August 26, 2015

    Ch 7 omg! I WANT that! Where do I sign up, take a number, get in line, whatever, anything! First born, second born, all born, take em!

    Report Review


  • From Trelweny on August 06, 2015

    Oh. MY. Wow. So I wonder... does Sessomaru only want answers or is part of him wanting a repeat performance. Makes me cross my fingers for a "make love not war" solution. ;)

    Thanks so much for writing.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on June 28, 2015

    oh it was so good .pls update

    Report Review


  • From ANON - riran on May 31, 2015

    Wow, i never expected that i'll like this pairing. Good job, keep on writing good story like this ^^

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on March 23, 2015

    Wow this chap was worth the wait loved it. Like the shippo and rin pairing.

    Report Review