Reviews for M.I.A

BY : Maddiesan


  • From ANON - on October 08, 2016

    Hope for more. Super fantastic story

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alonna on August 14, 2016

    WOW!!!!!!!! That was great...now what is going to happen? How will Kouga react? You have me on the edge of my seat please please don't torture me with a long wait lol. Thank you for the quick and amazing update. Can't wait for the next.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alonna on August 11, 2016

    Could this mean that he is ready to talk? I am so excited you returned to this story...I know it is different from all the others I have read involving a pairing between these two but it is refreshing to see it and to try and see how the ending will work out after every upload. I do hope you don't give up on this or your other two involving kouga and kagome because they are honestly a joy to read. I can't wait for your next upload of the next set of chapters. Thank you for writing and I realize life and other things may get in the way some times but I do hope you know it is appreciated. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 31, 2016

    Oh boy what is Kouga to do now...I love how you have made them, even though he feels like a dangerous crazy person you have him still trying to protect Kagome in some way yes it is twisted at the moment but I am sure it will all make sense in the end. I love your Kouga stories. Thank you for updating so quickly on all your stories. I can not wait to see where you take them all next. Especially Enamored 17 chapters and maybe finally we will get what we have all been waiting for lol. I hope that you are well and I am excitiedly awaiting your next update.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    *Gasp*! Oh cheezits what the hell?! What? WHAT?! I was NOT expecting that... Now what? oh I can't wait to see what happens. You are such a badass, seriously. NEVER stop writing! 

    And thank you thank you THANK YOU for all of your epic updates. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 24, 2016

    Wow this took a turn a never expected. I am so glad you came back to finish this story and all your others. Please keep updating!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 24, 2016

    Ahhhhhhh I cant wait till koga finds out!!!!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 23, 2016

    You're a brilliant writer. Don't give up. Don't be so hard on yourself. Whatever it is that you're going through, I promise you it will get better. Push through. You have a gift, appreciate that. It gets better.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Selaite on February 11, 2016

    I really hope you plan to continue this soon! Love how you stay true to the characters with your own personal twist. Can't wait to see where this story goes. Please keep writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NS on November 20, 2015

    Oh my gosh another updated story :D (and a pretty big update at that)!
    Sorry again about your loss, and I understand that it impacted your writing. Glad to see that you are doing ok and feel up to writing. I really missed your stories and are super excited that you are back!
    This is such a good chapter, we are learning a bit more about Kouga's 'damage', and are seeing some interesting progress. I'm very curious to see how their strange relationship will handle this new twist. What will happen when they are both sober? Will kagome succeed in bringing Kouga away from this dark need for suffering?

    Can't wait for more! :D

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on November 17, 2015

    First sorry for your lost. Second this chap was very good. Hopefully there be another chap soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NS on September 13, 2015

    Hey, hope everything is ok! There's been no sign of you for months, hope everything is good for you. If possible could you at least update your author page so we know you are still alive out there?
    Thanks!
    Also hope that you still get time to write, many of us love your stories :)

    Report Review


  • From QueenoftheDream on February 28, 2015

    This is friggin' great! Oh man. I can't wait to read more of it. Your characterization of the both of them is really well-written. I'm interested to find out (if we ever do) what happened to Kouga and Ginta and Hakkaku in the past that messed him up so badly. Anyway, love this! Update soon :D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - NS on January 28, 2015

    Awesomeness! Thank you for the chapter! It's actually astounding how much updating you do in so little time. There are authors that don't update a single chapter for MONTHS and that sucks... But when life happens leisure writing takes a back seat. We get that. But really you're efforts are appreciated :) and you're updates are always worth the wait. This story has the potential to be the best one yet. I look forward to more!

    There's no way that stubborn, determined Kagome would run from this challenge. Not now ;)

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on January 09, 2015

    I see you changed the end of the chap. So are you going in another direction with this story? Interesting

    Report Review