Reviews for Edge of Paradise

BY : QueenoftheDream


  • From Nikimo101 on October 12, 2017

    It's been almost a year since this was last updated, and I doubt it will be. But I saved it to my bookmarks in the hopes that it'll be updated at some point. This is an interesting version that I haven't quite come upon before.



    Report Review


  • From Dunkelgelb on September 11, 2016

    I was listening to Kamelot 's "Epica" and "The Black Halo" earlier, and I just realized that this story's title, and at least two chapter titles are those of a Kamelot album, song, or song lyric!  Way cool!  But also ominous, because Kamelot songs tend to tell a bittersweet story that may not bode well for a relationship between Sesshomaru and Kagome.

    You have an engaging writing style, describing things vividly, such as with "Cicadas hummed in the thick, humid air" in Chapter 1.  Generally everything is spelled right.  Paragraphs aren't too long or too short.  Everything flows smoothly.  Thank you for writing!



    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on October 21, 2015

    Am grateful for the updates thank you. This story is very good I hope you continue.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on July 12, 2015

    Well written.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kris on June 23, 2015

    ALWAYS SOOOO MUCH FUN TO SEE UODATES!!!Great job :)

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on June 22, 2015

    Wow didn't see that coming. This story is good.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on June 14, 2015

    Wow a sasshy that's not a lord. Now that's a good idea I didn't see before.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on June 02, 2015

    Good chap. How old is rin? If she's five years younger than kagome? When kagome found her the chap made it seem she was a tot.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on May 14, 2015

    Wow am now they have rin.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on April 27, 2015

    Now the fun begins. Poor kagome always being mistaken for kinky ho.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Just Me on April 27, 2015

    Yay! Update! I could kiss you for this!

    Sesshomaru is back and has realized that he hurt Kagome in his unfounded fury! I sure hope that he shows a bit of regret or at least some appreciation for the one that gave him back his life. Can't wait till next update! Thank you!

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on April 25, 2015

    Now it begins.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on April 10, 2015

    Another good chap thanks

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on March 31, 2015

    Great start.looking forward to next chapter.

    Report Review