Reviews for Her Eighteenth Birthday

BY : Kaienah.Taris


  • From GoblinQueen83 on April 18, 2018

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY........I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on April 04, 2017

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leez on January 04, 2017

    Kagome was 18 and Rin was 16? You must be joking. When Kagome was 15, Rin was just a child around 6 yeards old. I thought, Rin should be around 10 years old by now. Good story anyway, but why Kagome behaved like a slut? Doing sex anywhere she could and in front of others. Well, i like hot scene but, have some class, plz. Great story anyway. Plz update asap. tq



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shikalover94 on November 23, 2016

    OMG I am begging you, PLEASE UPDATE!! I can't wait, I need to know what happens.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 17, 2016

    Please update!!!! I need more!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sammie on November 16, 2016

    Loved this story , please please continue  I want to know what happens :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on November 07, 2016

    This is the best I've read so far!!! Please update soon!!!! I can't wait



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on November 06, 2016

    Oh my god! This story is absolutely AMAZING!!! I can't wait to read more!!!! 



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on October 19, 2016

    glad you updated  looking forward to more  great story g



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kitty on October 05, 2016

    Love this one, update soon ! :) 



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 27, 2016

    I cannot wait to read more of this story, I love it



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 27, 2016

    Can Kagome transform into an Inu ???



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on June 29, 2016

    I only come to AFF in hopes to find continuation of good incomplete stories from Dokuga and stumbled across yours. I'm so glad I did, it was great! Your idea's good and plot's well developed. The only regret I have is that it's not complete (I try to avoid incomplete stories as I've come across one too many good stories left unfinished).

    You write beautifully and pulled me into the story very well. The child slaves were heartbreaking though, so sad!  I was a bit torn at Sess buying them even if to set them free as the dragon will only snatch more children to sell as slaves...especially seeing as it's the custom of the times there. As long as there's demand, there will always be those like the dragon who'll try to profit off of it. Ugh!!

    I love the quick Sess x Kag development, glad he's travelling with them, and look forward to Kag meeting with her dad, bonding with her bro, finding her powers...and hopefully Inu won't go too crazy when he finds out. Aargh! I can't wait to read more!

    Great job and thank you for sharing your story :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - mira on June 17, 2016

    I absolutely love this story so far! Very well written, and I am looking forward to reading more! (especially the yummy smut :3)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sam on June 17, 2016

    So happy this story is still going!!!!

    Report Review