Reviews for Nara

BY : Tiomara


  • From ANON - Nikimo101 on September 25, 2017

    Amazing!!! I'm glad I found this, and it's so recent as well! I will definitely be a faithful reader.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - toni on April 09, 2017

    really glad you are updating  this is a great story



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on April 04, 2017

    This story has been amazing! I gobbled all 5 chapters up this afternoon! Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kris on May 15, 2016

    Loving this . Good development.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on May 11, 2016

    Great chap liked the interaction between the two and the flash backs.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on May 09, 2016

    This really feels like it could be a y story. I like it please update soon.well written, interesting and sad but with a lightness in places.

    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on January 29, 2016

    This story seems really interesting and I'd love to see where it's going and what's going on. I'm very curious about what's going on and I wish she'd ask him some questions about the past and at least ask if anybody they knew in the past is still alive... Since Shippo was a full demon and I'd love to find out if he grew up and what became of him. I'm also curios about how she ended up stuck in the future in this story and if it's supposed to follow after what happened in the original story from when she was sent home by the jewel after the battle with Naraku and if this story is supposed to pick up from there just without her ever returning to the past 3 years later..?? I'm also curios about her still seeming to think of Inu in terms of love now that she's grown up and not a foolish teenager who had a crush. This story is in the Sessh/Kagome section but as the point in the story, his behavior seems to show that he doesn't care for Kagome in even the smallest way especially with his comment about being temporary allies against a common enemu doesn't a friend make. I'd like to know more of what's going on and how or if they end up getting close and what the hell happened that made everyone go crazy and start becoming bloodthirsty monsters.. Her entire family slaughtered, but I don't understand why her miko abilities wouldn't help her more if the people that are loosing themselves have youkai or demon blood then shouldn't she be able to defend herself against them easily?? At this point Sessh seems so closed off and they haven't spoken to each other except for agreeing to be allies again against a common foe.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Satterb on January 22, 2016

    Oh, please continue this story. I really like the set up, and I'm looking forward to see where you take this.

    Report Review


  • From Haven_Himori on November 21, 2015

    This is awesome! I'm glad I ventured off Dokuga and ff.net and found rhis story. I can't wait to read more.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on November 09, 2015

    Ok a cliffy? I liked it hope to see more.

    Report Review