Reviews for Nara

BY : Tiomara


  • From ANON - Lovemeusui on April 05, 2019

    I am so waiting for this story to update I'm on the edge of my seat.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reader in Disguise on February 24, 2019

    AMAZING STORY!!!

    More amazing yet: It continues to drive me crazy!! It is so good!! 

    I have loved this story since the beginning and now I am to the point where I am just dying to find out what happens next! 

    I want you to know that I will be buying you a cup of Coffee later this week, I hope it will warm you up and keep you nice and toasty during the cold days. 

    I hope you get some yummy inspiration and continue this story, because it is seriously AMAZING!

    Please update soon again. We, your readers, are desperate to read your new chapters and wait with anticipation for any update, either big or small!!

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reader in Disgu on February 24, 2019



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reader in Disg on February 24, 2019



    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyGanja on February 20, 2019



    Report Review


  • From Marykb on February 03, 2019

    I’m still learning to use this site and after finally figuring out how to leave a review I wanted to say I love the story so far! I can’t wait for more ~



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on January 09, 2019

    Hot damn! That was an awesome chapter! I can’t wait for the next one!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on January 09, 2019

    Hot damn! That was an awesome chapter! I can’t wait for the next one!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Reader in disguise on October 21, 2018

    This story is absolutely AMAZING!  I don't know where have you been hiding, but I am sure glad that I found you! I just can't get enough of it and hope that you will not stop any time soon. Please update soon again! I can't wait to see what happens next and how the relationship between Sesshomaru and Kagome developes! Please,   pretty please update soon! I will be anxiously waiting for the next chapter! Hugs: Rid. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 09, 2018

    Ah, it’s so great to have a fresh, well-written fix to read! Thank you for all your hard work on this. Your characterizations are spot-on and the eerie post-apocalyptic, return-the-wild plot makes a juicy backdrop in blending the past and future together! Won’t lie, that limey scene made me laugh so hard! It’s a testament to your writing that his amusingly feral moment worked well with the development of the story. I’m absolutely looking forward to your fresh writing :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 25, 2018

    Love this!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nikimo101 on September 25, 2017

    Amazing!!! I'm glad I found this, and it's so recent as well! I will definitely be a faithful reader.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - toni on April 09, 2017

    really glad you are updating  this is a great story



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on April 04, 2017

    This story has been amazing! I gobbled all 5 chapters up this afternoon! Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kris on May 15, 2016

    Loving this . Good development.

    Report Review