Reviews for Highway to Hell

BY : ChelseaTygers


  • From ANON - on July 06, 2016

    I fucking LOVE your stories! Just when I think reading these adult fics has lost it's umph, here I read one of your stories and my panties are a bit less dry. I can't wait for the next chapter of this and Bizarre Love Triangle!! Thank you for writing!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rachel on May 30, 2016

    This fic is so crazy but I couldn't stop reading it, I hope you continue it!

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on April 28, 2016

    I enjoy your story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Ash on April 26, 2016

    Honestly this chapter made me wanna go back and watch the early episodes over again. Lol I love the way that you reimagined the anime into this storyline. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to your next update

    Report Review


  • From Dunkelgelb on April 10, 2016

    "You're coming with me, cunt." Ouch. That line was delivered with such marvelous venom. I love how this story is turning out to be a reimagining of InuYasha and Kagome's early days together. I wonder how the rest of the cast will come into play.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on April 10, 2016

    Oh thanks for the update

    Report Review


  • From B3x on April 08, 2016

    Ergle~ K, so was I really underwhelmed with the amount of reviews you had, so I had to make an account and do this properly. I've been reasing Aff for like a month straight and you're the first to inspire me to review.

    Your story Highway to hell is one of the most original concepts I've read so far and I'm enjoying the heck out of it. I love that although it borders crack humour your characters can still be recognised as characters and not charicatures (sp?). Your writing is really inspired- thunder bros a yokels hahaha- and I don't doubt that you could get published in no time, just don't leave us hanging here...
    Again- Thank you. You are great don't ever stop. Seriously.
    ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - B3x on April 08, 2016

    Thanks for writing. Seriously. Don't ever stop.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on March 30, 2016

    Well enjoyed the update. Looking forward to reading more from you.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on March 28, 2016

    Wow what a crazy story. Kind of funny

    Report Review


  • From Dunkelgelb on March 23, 2016

    First, regarding chapter 5: This is at least the second time you've killed Kikyo and this one is just as vivid as the other I can think of, in "Forget the Storm." Very nice work. I like how InuYasha didn't take advantage of Kagome while she was drunk. He may be a shameless, hedonistic, lecherous pervert, rather like some depictions of Miroku, but he apparently has some scruples. Keep it coming!

    Second, I checked out Acid Bath on Youtube and they have terrifying cover art for their first album. That album has surprisingly clean production quality for a band on an independent record label in the early 90s. "Dead Girl" is purely acoustic but they seem to specialize in a sort of clunky, lumbering metal sound. I like it!

    Report Review


  • From gawic on March 22, 2016

    Nice start, please continue

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on March 18, 2016

    Crazy story but funny in a sad way.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - riran on February 17, 2016

    Can't wait to read next chapter ;)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ash on February 15, 2016

    Seems like a pretty interesting story concept. I'm intrigued! Looking forward to your next update! =)

    Report Review