Reviews for Kangeki Uta

BY : Furuichiko


  • From blue_heron on March 12, 2017

    I love what you have captured so far! It makes a tremendous difference when a story has great plot / dialogue flow. I wish more stories were written with as mich fluidity. The content is sexy; the writing is clean, thorough, and well executed overall; and the plot is cohesive enough to keep the reader hooked. I'm really looking forward to future updates. Best wishes ~



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on September 16, 2016

    Hope you update soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - ahri on August 12, 2016

    im thoroughly intrigued by your story. i quite enjoy it and cant wait until you update !!!!! Hope to resd your next chapter soon!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Rae on August 07, 2016

    LOVE this. They way you have done beast vs him is well done keep writing i really want to read more of this



    Report Review


  • From FayeMegan on August 05, 2016

    I love it!!!



    Report Review


  • From LadyGralfon on July 25, 2016

    really enjoyed the story - can't wait to see where you take it - looking forward to the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From evil on June 07, 2016

    Can't Wait For The Next Part! Great Job

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fayemegan on May 28, 2016

    Wow! That was very veerrryy hot. I loved it. I am a huge Sess/Kag fan, and I haven't read something that arousing in a very long time! Your wiritng and characterizations are great, I felt like I could truly see the characters in my head as I read. Definitely looking forward to reading more.

    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on May 21, 2016

    That was good.kagome knowing some inu things helps also.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Angel on May 18, 2016

    Great story. I cannot wait for the next chapter. Wonder how Sesshomaru will react when/if he finds out about Inuyasha being her ex.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shimezu on May 17, 2016

    The storyline is amazing! I am hoping that this is more than just a one-shot, because I'm hooked and want chapter 2. p.p

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LillianPond on May 17, 2016

    Holy smokes! Can't wait to see where this goes. I like the fact that Kagome has this knowledge of instincts before hand. It almost makes it more exciting to not have the constant explaining for Kagome going on. It makes her much less of a week character despite what just happened with the breakup. I never realized how much I'd like Kag/Sesh ships! 😍
    Loved it!

    Report Review