Reviews for My Lord Sesshomaru

BY : LittleToxic


  • From MidnightMoon on June 30, 2017

    I love this story! I cannot wait to read more! =)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - BananaAnna on January 28, 2017

    Oh no! I hope that doesn't cause problems for his land and army! 

    Please do continue! I haven't been able to read in a long while and I'm so glad there was some, when I came back! I love it so much. 

    I've seen your writing getting even better (it's always been amazing) as the story continues. I'm enjoying this so much, and I hope their love blooms completely. 

    As always, I love it so much! Can't wait for more (: 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leez on January 04, 2017

    Rin will be heart broken when news about Lord Sesshy betrothment reach her. Poor girl. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sam on December 29, 2016

    Uh oh! I see trouble brewing between them! Can't wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on December 22, 2016

    Looking forward to the next chapter! I like the way you handled the smut. I mean, most 18+ fanfics get kinda lost after things get naughty but you managed to keep the story interesting! Good work! 



    Report Review


  • From Dunkelgelb on December 21, 2016

    Lousy Jaken, always bumbling in and interrupting people's alone time!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - BananaAnna on November 11, 2016

    And once again, AHHHHHHH!!! So much passion and amazement. I am so happy yet frustrated that there isn't more! Please continue! I love it so much. I want more. 

    But I love how he finally realized and wants to be a part of her yet cares enough to not want to 'run' her. Cant wait for more :) 

     

    Was so happy to see there was another chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on November 10, 2016

    Wow, so sexy! I like the way you portrayed the sex scene. It was tasteful. Keep up the good work! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - BananaAnna on November 06, 2016

    AAAHHHHHHHHHHHH NO!!!!!! 

    No no no no no no no! HOW COULD YOU STOP NOW!? Im so built up with anticipation, hope, and wanting romance it's not funny! I want to cry!! 

    Please continue!!! I miss it so much and can't wait for more. Ahh. 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on November 03, 2016

    OMG I AM DYING LOL. 

    I don't think I will be able to function normally until you post the next chapter!!! 



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on November 03, 2016

    Dammit! Why'd you stop there, lol?! Can't wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leez on November 02, 2016

    Great chapter! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on October 21, 2016

    Thank you for not abandoning this story! I'm really looking forward to the next chapter! You're an amazing writer, please continue! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Victoria on October 07, 2016

    Please keep going! I love this story! 



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Leez on September 29, 2016

    I love this story. Good plot. Update faster, plz..



    Report Review