Reviews for Ever Us

BY : GayleNightingale


  • From ANON - Doris on September 18, 2016

    Thanks for sharing!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 15, 2016

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 13, 2016

    Oh wow!  Rin was a spring baby!  That was perfect!  Seeing her passion for flowers, and nature waking up from winter.  That was great!  Now I see why you called this 'Ever Us'!  I love those rings.  And, InuYasha's sounds gorgeous!  I have one of my own.  So does my mom, and both my sisters!  My brother iis giving one to his wife for her birthday in 2 months.  They are spectacular, aren't they?  I love this story!  A threesome with Kagome after she returns from the feudal era?  Nah.  I just can't see Sesshoumaru wanting to share InuYasha with anyone like that.  She would be better off as one of the children.  LOL!  Besides, she'd do nothing but drive them nuts if she wasn't a child!.  Hahaha!

     

    Great job!

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 13, 2016

    OMG....  Keiko is just like my oldest daughter, Monica!  She got married in summer, 15, and her little brothers and sisters where sooooo happy when she came for a visit this Summer!

    Keiko's a true princess.  Is Steven a bit infatuated with his big sister?  LOL!

    Love it!

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 13, 2016

    Ha!  Sounds like a typical day in my home!  LOL!  Great chapter.  I'm looking forward to little Rin's return, as well as who else will be reborn!  I'm hoping Miroku and Sango will be born after.  Bobby and Barbie are so cute.  You can tell they're gonna bemates when the time comes.  And, Suzy is just adorable!

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 09, 2016

    So rin is first to be reincarnated ..im excited to read more



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 08, 2016

    Awesome chapter..i wonder who is going to be reincarnated 



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 06, 2016

    Morpheus!?  Wow...someone's been watching the Matrix!  LOL!  It was an awesome idea to have Sesshoumaru be able to talk to their father one last time.  He needed to hear from him that he was doing a good job, being a good provider, father, brother, and mate to InuYasha and their pups!  Kudos to you for that!  So, their lost loved ones will be returned to them, huh?  Well, we know that Rin and Kagome will come back as their pups, that's for sure.  But, who else?  Miroku?  Sango?  Kikyo?  Kagura?  She did love Sesshoumaru, and he think of her.  He bore witness to her passing from the world.  Kaede would be a great person to reincarnate.  She and InuYasha shared a great bond!  

    The story was awesome.  I'll be eagerly awaiting your next tale.  I'm sure it will be fabulous!!!  

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 06, 2016

    He might not be pregnant, but he could be ovulating!  That can cause some women to have an imbalance.  I know I went through it on several occasions!  That could have been the cause of InuYasha's moodiness.  His feeling unappreciated by his family.  Well, from what I can see, Sesshoumaru is really making up for that oversight!  

    Brilliant work!

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 06, 2016

    Ohhhh!!!  I love those two!!!  Very sexy chapter, I can't wait to see what else Sesshoumaru has planned for him!

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 06, 2016

    Awwww!!!  InuYasha's not pregnant!?  To bad!  Well, that just means Sesshoumaru will have to work a bit harder.   LOL!!!!  This is awesome, I've been waiting for this story to continue!

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on August 08, 2016

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on July 28, 2016

    Love it..more please



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on July 23, 2016

    Would itbe so bad if InuYasha did turn out to be pregnant?  LOL!

    Looking forward to reading the next chapter.

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 22, 2016

    I am enjoying this story so much! Are you going to introduce us to the older kids? I hope so and how many kids do they have?



    Report Review