Reviews for Kept Woman

BY : SakuraAngel1


  • From Nikimo101 on October 17, 2017

    Wow. NIIICCEEEEEE.

    I wasn't expecting that for the first chapter, but please keep it coming! (pun 50/50 intended lol)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - AnimexBitchx on January 31, 2017

    LOVE the fact that you have Kagome sleeping secretly with all three of them. It makes it so interesting and suspenseful! 

     

    Can't wait to read more! 



    Report Review


  • From lara5170 on September 27, 2016

    I would love to read more of this bt wouldn't he be able to smell his sons on her as they would smell him and each other or do they all know and she is the only one who doesn't ?



    Report Review


  • From ANON - kris on September 09, 2016

    Great first chapter. Can't wait to see what becomes of this story. Looks super interesting and reads very well.



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lindsay on August 29, 2016

    Updatee I like where this story is going!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Dani on August 18, 2016

    Awesome!! i really liked it and i hope you keep going with this storie ^^



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Quisha on August 16, 2016

    I can tell that this story will be pack with drama, drama, and drama!  I love the idea of this story, and the lemon in the first chapter was hot!!  Can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on August 15, 2016

    Ok, so she's a straight up ho and liar! I always find the idea of them sharing ludicrous! They are extremely possessive! You just had him act possessive. Strongly dislike her, hope that's what you're shooting for. 



    Report Review