Reviews for Painfully Unnamed

BY : LittleSeedofDarkness


  • From ANON - MelodyPond on December 18, 2016

    First off, I really think you wrote the scene for finding Inuyasha's demon well. I also want to say I don't mind waiting for the romance haha. I think Inuyasha and Sess need a bit of a build up!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Sam on December 17, 2016

    Another awesome chapter! I can't wait to see how the romance will begins between them, and how both react to it! Keep up the fantastic writing!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on November 16, 2016

    Awesome chapter..sesshomaru and inuyasha are starting to have feeling for eachother but they don't recognize it 



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on November 06, 2016

    So excited to see an update in this story! It's wonderfully written,  and I can't wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on October 25, 2016

    Still anxiously waiting for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Lady_Demonia on September 27, 2016

    OMG! This chapter has me so excited!!! I love your writing style and the story as a whole so far. Can't wait to read more. :D



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on September 25, 2016

    This story is amazing. I really like how original the idea is. Most fanfictions about Sess and Inuyasha have either Kagome never coming back, or is very Kagome bashing. I also feel that both Sess and Inu are in character. I appreciate that you aren't getting right down to the dirty, but I'm still at the edge of my seat anticipating some yaoi love! Keep up the great work!



    Report Review


  • From Gudgirl247 on September 16, 2016

    Great story so far. Love it xxx



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 09, 2016

    Great chapter



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 08, 2016

    OMG... Bring on the next chapter!  This story is crazy!!!  I LOVE IT!

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 07, 2016

    Like I said... Old habits!  InuYasha does need to move on.  Its understandable that his feelings won't change overnight, however Sesshoumaru is offering an olive branch here.  And he IS literarily the only family he has left!  

    ​​​​​​​I have to say, I like Daichi.  He seems like a fun and sensible demon.  I like that he finds amazement in InuYasha's frankness.   Being as old as he is, he would have some very colorful tales to share!  

     

    Nicely done!

    ​​​​​​​B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From NikkiS71 on September 07, 2016

    Old habits die very hard!  So, it's understandable that InuYasha would have an attitude towards Sesshoumaru.  Be a bit resentful, even.  However, hindsight always being 20/20, he knows his behavior iis wrong.  Especially, since he's gonna need all the help his brother can offer while battling this new common foe!  

    I do hope that Kagome wasn't killed or trapped in limbo in the powerless well.  Maybe after she found that she couldn't return, she started to build a new live.  I wouldn't blame her if she did, and I don't think InuYasha would either.  It had been 20 years!  

    Fastenating story so far.  I'm now wondering just what caused this energy 'vampire' to exist.

     

    B reading U!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 02, 2016

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on August 24, 2016

    Awesome start..Can't wait to read more 



    Report Review


  • From Lady_Demonia on August 22, 2016

    I must say, I am enjoying this story greatly. I can't wait to see where you take it!



    Report Review