Reviews for Demon Nature

BY : Shardetector


  • From BmHobbs on October 13, 2018

    I need MORE 😭😭😭



    Report Review


  • From EverMoreNaru64 on October 06, 2018

    Love love this story. Cant wait to read more. :+D ja ne



    Report Review


  • From Phoenix_Rising on October 06, 2018

    This is amazing! I actually feel that I like this version better than the manga in some ways. I can't wait to read more.



    Report Review


  • From Katanaprincess on September 13, 2018

    This story is fabulous! I’m so glad you updated it!!! I love the different point of view you’ve taken. I’m sorry to hear about everything happening in your life. But please do continue this story as your writing is incredible and I truly can’t stop reading it!!!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on September 06, 2018

    So excited to see you back online! I’m happy to see such an amazing update! Can’t wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on September 06, 2018

    Yay! *happy dance* I'm sorry to hear about how hetic real life has been, but I'm so happy you've finally updated this story! And WHAT an update! I wonder if the kotodama affected Inuyasha more strongly because he had the jewel on him at the time? If it creates equal power needed to subdue the youkai it's subduing, then if he's more powerful it would be more powerful too, yeah? Of course, that's not necessarily true since in the canon Kagome 'sat' Inuyasha to undo a transformation, but fuck it, this isn't canon so you can do whatever the hell you want! Plus it could still be because he had the jewel, because the jewel itself, rather than Inuyasha being full youkai, could be what gave the rosary a power boost. Either way, I'm not worried that this Kagome will abuse her power over him. She's not going back and forth through the well, she's already his mate, and with as badly as it affected him and the way she already feels about it now, I wouldn't be surprised if she demand Kaede remove the damn thing. Plus if it wasn't for Kagome jumping on Inuyasha at literally the last second Sango would have killed Inuyasha while he was down! Way to go, Kaede. You almost got your 'big brother' murdered, ya old hag. LOL! Ohhhhhh I can't wait to see their faces when the mate bit comes out, and just in general where you take this story from here. Sounds like you're definitely hinting at bringing Naraku in as the main bad guy, which makes perfect sense. Update as soon as you can! :-)



    Report Review


  • From Alistrina on July 20, 2018

    Is this story still active??



    Report Review


  • From The_Ruby_Rabbit on June 28, 2018

    Holy shit on a stick this story is so awesome! I can not wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Shellnet on April 11, 2018

    I love this story and cant wate for the next chapter it is geting ineresting



    Report Review


  • From LibraCourt on January 13, 2018

    This story is awesome and really needs to be updated. I just have to know how this story is going to end. Please continue till the end and don’t abandon this story. So few good ones I can enjoy out there



    Report Review


  • From Alistrina on October 23, 2017

    This one has truly captured me and I hope it will be continued.  Please update me on if this story will be continued or not. I would love to read more, it is a marevlous spin on this series indeed!

     

    Kai



    Report Review


  • From MsSpaceey on August 06, 2017

    This is one of my favorite "what should have happened" stories. Please keep working on it. I think I've read what you've written so far like five times now. And now I'm so excited to see the pack together. Can't wait for the next update. 



    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on July 08, 2017

    Oooooooo... *bounces in excitement* this is gettin' goooooood. Ya had to end it right there, didn't you? LOL! But I'm glad the misunderstanding battle is underway. I was hoping that'd happen in this chapter. I was so glad before that you had them have the mature conversation right away and get the whole mates thing discussed and overwith, rather than stretching out that kind of a misunderstanding. I wasn't sure if Miroku was going to end up accidentally touching Kagome's mark or not but after the whole falling from the tree thing I was starting to think it was a possibility, and yup. Now here's hoping Sango doesn't try to run him through while he's distracted, although that's unlikely, since doing so would almost definitely ensure her husband's death as well. I can see the opening of the next chapter being Kagome struggling to snap out of the pain and frantically begging Inuyasha not to harm him, because it was obviously an accident. Oh, and he probably won't listen 'cause he's too far gone, but then cue Kaede with the kotodama rosary. At least I don't see Kagome abusing the power of the rosary in this universe. In a pinch, if she's desparate, if Kaede explains it well enough, she might do it right then and there to snap Inuyasha out of this and save Miroku, but it's not like she'll do it all the time to win an argument about going home because traveling through the well back and forth doesn't happen in this universe either. On a side note, I'm really glad you didn't have her go through the well and then get trapped on the other side. When she was walking towards it I was all Nooooooooo! Guess the proverbial cat's out of the bag as far as them being mates, huh? Wasn't sure if that was going to be an extended misunderstanding between the two couples, Sango wanting to maybe 'convince' Kagome to leave Inuyasha before he hurt her, not getting that they were 'together' together, but that's obviously no longer the case. Miroku and Sango will obviously both know what the mark on Kagome's neck means, Miroku just hadn't been expecting there to be one, plus he wasn't really aiming where he was grabbing in the first place. I'm definitely looking forward to seeing what happens next!



    Report Review


  • From piggypotter10 on June 20, 2017

    So good.



    Report Review


  • From Shellnet on June 04, 2017

    I love this its different from others I like that they have talked and she can tell everyone that they are mates and she will stay withhim and she wants to be his mate. This may be fun if she alredy was carrying his offspring they wore happy and she was protecting her mate and child she can purify the jewel so her powers maybe have her fall in the well with the jewel infront of him and find that he can fallow because he jumps in after her so he can protect her and she can introduce him to her family but they need something to comeback to first as well so that maybe a few chapters off  



    Report Review