Reviews for Demon Nature

BY : Shardetector


  • From Niomi on July 01, 2020

    Thank you for another amazing chapter. You leave no detail unturned!! I re-read this story twice and I keep coming back for more! Thanks for taking time to write, I hope you'll continue to be inspired. I always come back to check up on your updates :)



    Report Review


  • From Phoenix_Rising on March 11, 2020

    I love this story! Well done, great imagination and just all around good writing. I hope to see more soon, as this is the second time I've read this story over the last couple years. I came back to it hoping for more



    Report Review


  • From Fee on June 19, 2019

    Love your story! It is such a good read and very well written! Truly more satisfying than how the series went hehe

    Can’t wait to read more!



    Report Review


  • From Legendleigh on May 12, 2019

    Cant wait for the next chapter, I love it



    Report Review


  • From Skyrere on March 18, 2019

    this has been a blast to read.  :D

    I am looking forward to more.



    Report Review


  • From LadyRin on January 29, 2019

    Write more soon please.



    Report Review


  • From BmHobbs on October 13, 2018

    I need MORE 😭😭😭



    Report Review


  • From EverMoreNaru64 on October 06, 2018

    Love love this story. Cant wait to read more. :+D ja ne



    Report Review


  • From Phoenix_Rising on October 06, 2018

    This is amazing! I actually feel that I like this version better than the manga in some ways. I can't wait to read more.



    Report Review


  • From Katanaprincess on September 13, 2018

    This story is fabulous! I’m so glad you updated it!!! I love the different point of view you’ve taken. I’m sorry to hear about everything happening in your life. But please do continue this story as your writing is incredible and I truly can’t stop reading it!!!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on September 06, 2018

    So excited to see you back online! I’m happy to see such an amazing update! Can’t wait for more!



    Report Review


  • From SplendentGoddess on September 06, 2018

    Yay! *happy dance* I'm sorry to hear about how hetic real life has been, but I'm so happy you've finally updated this story! And WHAT an update! I wonder if the kotodama affected Inuyasha more strongly because he had the jewel on him at the time? If it creates equal power needed to subdue the youkai it's subduing, then if he's more powerful it would be more powerful too, yeah? Of course, that's not necessarily true since in the canon Kagome 'sat' Inuyasha to undo a transformation, but fuck it, this isn't canon so you can do whatever the hell you want! Plus it could still be because he had the jewel, because the jewel itself, rather than Inuyasha being full youkai, could be what gave the rosary a power boost. Either way, I'm not worried that this Kagome will abuse her power over him. She's not going back and forth through the well, she's already his mate, and with as badly as it affected him and the way she already feels about it now, I wouldn't be surprised if she demand Kaede remove the damn thing. Plus if it wasn't for Kagome jumping on Inuyasha at literally the last second Sango would have killed Inuyasha while he was down! Way to go, Kaede. You almost got your 'big brother' murdered, ya old hag. LOL! Ohhhhhh I can't wait to see their faces when the mate bit comes out, and just in general where you take this story from here. Sounds like you're definitely hinting at bringing Naraku in as the main bad guy, which makes perfect sense. Update as soon as you can! :-)



    Report Review


  • From La Bruja Alistrina on July 20, 2018

    Is this story still active??



    Report Review


  • From The_Ruby_Rabbit on June 28, 2018

    Holy shit on a stick this story is so awesome! I can not wait for the next chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Shellnet on April 11, 2018

    I love this story and cant wate for the next chapter it is geting ineresting



    Report Review