Reviews for The Whispers of Demons

BY : La Bruja Alistrina


  • From Beauty_in_Kind on May 11, 2020

    This story is very well written and has a great plot so far. I am hooked and cannot wait until the next chapter.



    Report Review


  • From Phoenix_Rising on March 10, 2020

    This story is amazing! It's so well written and is so imaginative. I don't usually read AU but this is great. I hope to see an update soon, I can't wait to see what happens next



    Report Review


  • From Inuyashalover on January 01, 2020

    This is really good please continue I'm dieing to read more



    Report Review


  • From Legendleigh on September 18, 2019

    Please please please don't stop writing this story, I need more it's so good. I cant wait to find out inuyasha's reaction to her dress.



    Report Review


  • From Laurachan on August 13, 2019

    I'm hooked, this is a very intriguing, very original story: I must admit I wan't expecting that! I hope you continue soon :) 
     



    Report Review


  • From Legendleigh on July 27, 2019

    So far this is a good story and has me hooked. Looking forward to its continuation. 



    Report Review


  • From Silent_Pluto on November 03, 2017

    Interesting.......ok .I am sooo captivated by this story. 



    Report Review


  • From Dedicated_Reader_842 on October 30, 2017

    You have my curiosity insanely peaked! I read both chapters in a night, please give me more! It's at time like this, when I've found a brilliant story that's still in the works, that I wish I didn't understand the demands of real life. I really want to be one of those reviewers who demand updates "right now!" However, I cannot. But I promise to be ridiculously excited once you do get around to posting another chapter!



    Report Review


  • From Silent_Pluto on September 22, 2017

    lol!!!!

    i love this!!! I can't wait to see what happens next ^_^



    Report Review


  • From bertabee1 on September 16, 2017

    This is very promising can't wait. To read more so excited



    Report Review


  • From Narukosan on June 07, 2017

    Living this already, I Will definitely be reading as more comes up! Thanks



    Report Review


  • From MidCat on June 03, 2017

    Well, I want to comend you on this great beginning to what seems it's going to be a great story. I enjoyed every aspect of it and really look forward to your next update. So PLEASE, update soon again, I am sure I am not the only one who wants to know what happens next!!



    Report Review