Reviews for The Best Things Come in Two

BY : Azure.Zink


  • From Kit-kit on October 05, 2017

    I'm so happy to read another chapter of this. I'm glad you are now back in action. I wonder what made naruku kill sai mother, and come after the little girl.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 25, 2017

    I'm dio happy to read a new chapter. I truly hope sesshonaru has everything under control and nothing has happened  



    Report Review


  • From DreamCatcher121 on August 24, 2017

    Omg THIS IS AMAZINGLY ADORABLE!  Thank you for bringing this fic into the world!!! I can't wait to see how their first time together goes! Good luck and keep going!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on June 25, 2017

    Amazing chapter! Can't wait for the next one!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on June 22, 2017

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on June 08, 2017

    Waiting with bated breath for more! Please update soon!



    Report Review


  • From adorebela on June 06, 2017

    I absolutely fell in love with this story. Please update soon! ♥ ♥ 



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on June 05, 2017

    Love the story so far..i can't wait to read more 



    Report Review


  • From BlahBlahBlah on June 03, 2017

    So I have been reading fan fiction on this site for over 10 years (I think), but I have never made an account until I read your story. I absolutely love the use of the things we love about these characters and new ideas, also the way it was told was amazing. I hope you continue to write and finish this story, often life gets in the way and sometimes fan fiction writers can't finish but I think I may die if I don't have an ending. I also love the length of the chapters. Small editing mistakes, but overall AMAZING!!!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on May 31, 2017

    OMG I'm SOOO happy someone is not only writing a yaoi between Inu and Sess again - but writing more than just PWP! The story is amazing so far! I also love Kouga's relationship with Inu! I can't can't can't wait to read more! I inhaled this today!



    Report Review