Reviews for The Best Things Come in Two

BY : Azure.Zink


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 28, 2017

    Oh goodness... What a place to stop!! Sorry to hear about you losing all of your fics... I would be devastated if it happened to me!! Thank you for being strong enough to not allow it to break you!!



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 27, 2017

    OMG... Writer! What are you trying to do to my fragile mind?? You have me over here flipping my brain inside and back outside again and again!! I believe you did this to me in your last fiction too! Is it on purpose? Picking ONE thing, and writing 2 opposing FACTS throughout the story.. So opposing that we can't made heads or tales about the FACTS at all?? I really want to know now that it is such a glaring contrast... Is Kiki InuYasha's Blood Daughter or not???? In the Ice cream parlour, you said InuYasha could see himself all in his daughter. He even mentioned I believe at the carnival that she has HIS ears. Then he finally opened up to Sessh about Kiki's mom... And flat out says she isn't his blood daughter. She has a disorder because he was trying to save her with his Youki and since he wasn't the bio father, it made her sick. Okay... IF InuYasha isn't Kiki's Bio dad... WHO is??? When did Kiki's mom get pregnant? It wasn't said that she was pregnant when you described how they got together after the orphanage... Did she CHEAT on InuYasha? Why was she blaming InuYasha for her pregnant aches an pains, threatening to make him pay by impregnating InuYasha if he ain't even the dad??? Please explain this conundrum of a "tangled web" PLEASE before I gouge my own EYES out!! It's been clawing ar me for hours!!! Thanks! 



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 26, 2017

    omg!!!! DAMN those paparazzi asses!!!"😑 ughh! They make me mad!! Other then that...this chapter is too adorable!! Just the potential love sparking is too sweet!!



    Report Review


  • From MaDDeRHaTTeR on November 26, 2017

    WONDERFULLY EXQUISITE!! I think I'm addicted to your style!!


    γ‚γ‚ŠγŒγ¨  γ”ざいます

    @~~`} @~~`}

     Arigato Gozaimasu

    @~~`} @~~`}



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on November 13, 2017

    Awesome chapter. I wonder why naruku hates sesshomaru so much. How will this turn out now that inuyasha is under his control



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on October 05, 2017

    I'm so happy to read another chapter of this. I'm glad you are now back in action. I wonder what made naruku kill sai mother, and come after the little girl.



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on September 25, 2017

    I'm dio happy to read a new chapter. I truly hope sesshonaru has everything under control and nothing has happened  



    Report Review


  • From DreamCatcher121 on August 24, 2017

    Omg THIS IS AMAZINGLY ADORABLE!  Thank you for bringing this fic into the world!!! I can't wait to see how their first time together goes! Good luck and keep going!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on June 25, 2017

    Amazing chapter! Can't wait for the next one!



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on June 22, 2017

    Awesome chapter



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on June 08, 2017

    Waiting with bated breath for more! Please update soon!



    Report Review


  • From adorebela on June 06, 2017

    I absolutely fell in love with this story. Please update soon! ♥ ♥ 



    Report Review


  • From Kit-kit on June 05, 2017

    Love the story so far..i can't wait to read more 



    Report Review


  • From BlahBlahBlah on June 03, 2017

    So I have been reading fan fiction on this site for over 10 years (I think), but I have never made an account until I read your story. I absolutely love the use of the things we love about these characters and new ideas, also the way it was told was amazing. I hope you continue to write and finish this story, often life gets in the way and sometimes fan fiction writers can't finish but I think I may die if I don't have an ending. I also love the length of the chapters. Small editing mistakes, but overall AMAZING!!!



    Report Review


  • From SammyJams on May 31, 2017

    OMG I'm SOOO happy someone is not only writing a yaoi between Inu and Sess again - but writing more than just PWP! The story is amazing so far! I also love Kouga's relationship with Inu! I can't can't can't wait to read more! I inhaled this today!



    Report Review